The Z Hotel Liverpool

3

2, North John Street, Liverpool, L2 4SA

Price From 105.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (340)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ruth T

  • October 2014

Excellent Value

very clean and comfortable.

delicious breakfast and extremely good value for money

  • C Lee

  • October 2014

Great hotel !

A great hotel, very modern and friendly staff.

Would advise to get a room with a window however.

  • Joanne Harrison

  • October 2014

Excellent!

Staffs and manager were wonderful and made me feel very welcome even I am profoundly deaf - they did not let it stop them as they made the efforts to communicate with me.

Also they have a Deaf Alert equipment - which is great. Room was so clean and comfortable - the bed was great as I slept very well

Some rooms have no windows - you can have windows for a bit extra cost - worth it. Could not ask for better service anywhere else. I would recommended this hotel

  • Joanne Harrison

  • October 2014

Excellent service

I stayed this hotel once - I came back here again with my husband - he was very impressive with staff and management.

They looked after us well - as both of us are profoundly deaf. They made sure we were comfortable. Could not ask for better service.

  • C Loughlin

  • October 2014

Hotel very clean

  • D Russell

  • September 2014

Very good hotel

Perfect location and excellent service

  • E Jones

  • September 2014

Clean & convenient

Great location.

Well designed rooms, clean & smart.

  • Terence K

  • September 2014

Different & Good at the same time

Quirky approach to city centre room.

Good value at late booking price & perfect location for cultural centre. Good service, clean (if not a bit Spartan!) rooms and functional enough for my type of short trip stay.

  • samantha p

  • September 2014

Great one night stay

  • Angela D

  • September 2014

Great stuff

Stayed one night here and was very pleased.

The double bed would have been quite small for two, but was fine for just me. Everything very clean and new and surprisingly very quiet (on the 6th floor) considering it's in the heart of the club district and it was Friday night. Didn't eat there so no comments about the food.