You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Z Hotel Liverpool

3

2, North John Street, Liverpool, L2 4SA

Price From 81.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (179)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Damien G

  • February 2016

Liverpool trip

Really great hotel with fantastic staff where nothing was a big deal.Would definitely stay again

  • W Kendrick

  • January 2016

Excellent all round

Had one overnight last minute stay with my wife at this hotel and wasn't disappointed in the slightest.

Staff were polite and friendly, hotel was clean and tidy, room was modern and spotless (great powerful shower in the wet room), the hotel location was perfect (as in central to town) and the complimentary wine and cheese at 5pm was the icing on the cake. We will be returning!.

  • David D

  • January 2016

Really good enjoyed staying at the z hotel

Very good hotel in perfect position to see all the sites of Liverpool.

would recommend to anyone. really enjoyed stay. thanks z hotel.

  • Eddie H

  • January 2016

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Excellent Customer Service

  • J Ryder

  • January 2016

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Great value for money, lovely room.

  • c carney

  • January 2016

Great value for money

Very central

  • Mike O

  • December 2015

simply good

Spotless .

Well located . Great value and secure .. Couldn't have asked for more for the money . Will defo but returning if we stay in liverpool again

  • patrick f

  • December 2015

Perfect for my visit

I cant speak highly enough about the accommodation at Z hotel .

Suited my purpose perfectly - extremely central , comfy bed , great shower and Full SKY package on tv . the option is there to enjoy the free wine and nibbles between 5-8 too if you so desire .

very impressed - would definitely book again

  • Deborah C

  • December 2015

Very central and modern hotel to shops bars and restaurants, lovely staff

Staff were very friendly, could not fault them at all Hotel clean and modern Complimentary wine and cheese on arrival Our room was a double bed, large flat screen tv with sky, wifi throughout hotel, bathroom is within bedroom and is sectioned off by frosted glass.

Compact room but has everything you need for a nights stay, hotel is very central to everything and can park on nearby multi storey with hotel discount so is just £8 for 24 hours. Would stay again.

  • Andrew L

  • December 2015

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Nice clean hotel in good location