The Z Hotel Liverpool

3

2, North John Street, Liverpool, L2 4SA

Price From 75.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (340)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • leonidas P

  • February 2015

Rooms are bigger than they look

Great central Liverpool location, we stayed there when going to the football.

We had a standard double with no window, you don't really need a window to be fair. The room consisted of a large double bed of good quality plus the functional wet room. The beds were of a high standard and the wet room contained a fantastic power shower. The room also had a 40 inch tv with fully integrated sky plus package. More than good value for money much nicer rooms than the nearby premier inn. Ps I didn't eat at the hotel, but there was the offer of free wine and cheese in the evening that we didn't take up.

  • Gareth W

  • January 2015

Cracking location and excellent hotel

  • Thomas M

  • January 2015

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Room was quite small but had everything you need for a nights stay had sky television as well.

  • A Kenworthy

  • January 2015

Zed at the Z

Really like this city centre hotel - budget by name but not by nature.

The rooms are well equipped, incredibly clean. The shower is fab. My only gripe is that the bed is a bit firm for my liking. Staff are really friendly & helpful. I enjoyed the evening free cheese & wine. Well done all round.

  • ellen thornley

  • January 2015

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Stay here about every month, my partner and I take turns booking, perfect location so saves on taxi fares, lovely staff and very clean.

  • Karen C

  • January 2015

One night stay at the Z

Had a brilliant nights stay at the Z.

Accomodation excellent, staff friendly and the free glass of wine and cheeseboard is a lovely touch. Will definitely stay again.

  • Jamie F

  • January 2015

Great Hotel!!

Brilliant hotel.

Cheap. brilliant staff and the room was clean with a great bed and shower.

Free Sky sports and movies too. Ace!!

  • B Rogerson

  • January 2015

lovely staff,Ideal location,room very nice ,all good xx

  • Hannah D

  • January 2015

Wow!

For the price i was expecting bog standard at best, what we got was stylish, central and with great staff.

We even got complimentary cheese, biscuits and wine on arrival. We will be back- Well done Z-Hotel.

  • t skeats-jones

  • January 2015

Our stay

:)