You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jaymar Bed & Breakfast


46 Westby Street, Lytham, FY85JG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • L Newlove

  • July 2016


Not stayed in a bed and breakfast before tend to use hotels ,so this was a new experience .

Fantastic breakfast one of the best we have ever tasted . The owners are a lovely couple and make you feel very welcome sharing their home .

  • M Downes

  • March 2016

Bikef couple

We arrived Easter Saturday afternoon, soaked thru.

Managed to park the bike right outside, but if we'd of asked, I'm sure we could've gone round the back. Mark was excellent, said we could put our wet stuff in an old wc that they don't use. The room was spotless, we only stayed the night and left at 8am so no breakfast.

  • Alison H

  • March 2016

A gem in the middle of Lytham

A warm welcome, nothing too much trouble.

Comfy and clean.

  • R Jones

  • November 2015

Excellent Stay

Stayed for two nights.

Room very comfortable and clean. Debi made us very welcome and gave us lots of information on the area, including several good places to eat and visit. The breakfast was exceptional, couldn't be faulted.

  • Pat B

  • September 2015

Fantastic breakfast!!

Lovely B&B with en-suite room.

So good we decided to stay another night!

  • Stephen C

  • June 2015

Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

Nice friendly and clean guest house would highly recommend.

  • A Clarke

  • February 2015

Absolutely Recommended

The hosts could not do enough for us, totally welcoming and friendly.

Quality of the accommodation was excellent as was the breakfast. We will book again. Cannot recommend this establishment enough.

  • W Marshall

  • January 2015

Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

Owners made every effort to make us feel welcome.

Decor quite flamboyant and theatrical in places which was fun, particularly the full length mirror designed to make you look thin and tall. Good bed, slept well. Good full English breakfast. Lytham St Annes is a real gem and this place is in a quite street but walking distance from the station, high street and sea front.

  • Robin A

  • November 2014

Debbie was very friendly and helpful.great B and B .we will try again in the future great night out in lytham excellent breakfast.

  • Eric P

  • October 2014

A hidden treasure.

Nestled in a lovely quiet area of Lytham this is a gem of a place to stay.

A warm welcome awaits anyone who stays here. The room was well presented to a high standard with all the usual facilities, tv, tea and coffee. Warm towels in the en suite shower room were provided along with a supply of toiletries. After a great nights sleep we were greeted by Mark in the dinning room with the most amazing selection of breakfast fayre. The full English breakfast just perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for our great hosts, Mark and Debbi. p

We will certainly be coming back in the future. Thanks again for your hospitality.