Signature Living Apart-Hotel

0

56 58, Stanley Street, Liverpool, L1 6AU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (90)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • bernard m

  • April 2015

Visiting for Grand National

The room was fantastic and the biggest I can remember from staying in many hotels all over the world.

The furniture and fittings were all in very good taste although there was a lack of draw space. The bathroom and kitchen area were large and well equipped with the biggest bath I have ever seem.

  • D McGuire

  • March 2015

Perfect Break

I was absolutely dazzled by the hotel and the room we had been given, the whole hotel is completely spotless and beautifully decorated.

We had two big double beds and an amazing Jacuzzi bath in the bathroom which was our favourite feature.

Very very impressed with the hotel and it was an amazing way to speand a birthday!

  • Dorothy S

  • March 2015

Hotel in centre of Liverpool

Staff were very friendly and very helpful in every way.

Very conveniently situated in the centre of town.

  • Laura G

  • March 2015

Such a pleasant surprise

My friend and I booked this hotel for a night out in Liverpool.

Once we arrived and saw the room we didn't want to leave. This is the type of hotel you have to see to understand, it's just undeniably 'cool'

I can't recommend this place enough, the rooms are huge and very modern and the hotel is right by Mathew street and an easy enough walk home from concert square.

I will be staying here again and recommending this place to anyone I know staying in Liverpool.

As this hotel has a club style bar it would not be suitable for a quiet romantic night in.

  • Carol G

  • February 2015

Sleepover in liverpool feb 2015 to see our strictly show was fantastic , hope to do it again soon .

Had a fabulous stay at the signiture hotel all the staff are friendly & helpful , the rooms are beautiful with lovely big bath rooms big jucuzzi bath & two showers , everything you needed for your stay .

Thank you all very much when in liverpool again for a show we will stay again .

  • Pamela Gulliver

  • January 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay.

The girls in reception gave us a first class service. The room was massive and very very comfortable. Excellent weekend.

  • John S

  • December 2014

Mad Friday Stop Over

Great accommodation and location.

  • Gregory Paul M

  • December 2014

Mersey overnight stay Dec 2014

Accommodation good, but breakfast needs to have better selection and have full english breakfast with choices.

Other than that the overnight stay was good.

  • Bill Forrest

  • November 2014

Great for parties

This hotel is centrally situated.

The rooms are very spacious having 2 queen beds. The bathroom had 2 baths!!. definitely a first for me.Tea and coffee provided but limited toiletries, just a soap container. The room at first glance looked clean but there were cobwebs on the ceiling and left over bits of party streamer on the beams. In fact the rooms are looking a bit tired. Also a bit noisy after 11pm but I suppose that's to be expected given the nature of the hotel. It was also the only hotel I have every stayed in which demanded £100 "damages" deposit returnable

after 3 to 5 working days. They also charge 1.9 per cent to use a credit card. Nevertheless it is a great place for a party, but not for a quiet visit. My group was just a bit too old for this venue.

  • m mason

  • November 2014

Reception & bar staff excellent, benchmark for others to aspire.

Only reason slight mark-down, fake tan on sheets and broken leg on chair.

Staff did offer to remove chair but we agreed with staff not to use it.