No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
56 58, Stanley Street , Liverpool, L1 6AU
The Signature Hotel is a brand new concept to the city offering luxury rooms, with floors that will accommodate up to 26 guests. We are set in the vibrant city centre of Liverpool only steps away from Liverpool One and Met Quarter location. Liverpool Lime Street station is only 400 metres from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

All rooms can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Hotel is perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. All of our rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available,. Some suites also feature PS3 and games.

The Signature Living Apart Hotel Bar is open daily serving breakfast from 9am until midday 7 days a week as well as evening bar meals from 5pm until 9pm. Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living Apart-Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 70 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great location, and quite a quirky type of hotel. Although in our sixties we really enjoyed it, but as it is a party hotel it was quite noisy at night. Great value, as we could have slept 5 in our room!! Breakfast was very laid back, but well cooked and presented. Reception staff were extremely helpful and very efficient.

Reviewed by
Kathryn Weston

From Chislehurst, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic hotel, amazing rooms, helpful and friendly staff
My girlfriend and I stayed here for a romantic night in the city. The hotel was perfect, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the added "love sweet love" package i ordered was fantastic value. Two cupcakes, rose petals on the bed and a bottle of bubbly. Had such a great time, and can't wait to stay again.

Reviewed by
Dave Stewart

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great central location; staff extremely helpful; booked through Laterooms so excellent discount. oOuld definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
suzanne m

From Belfast, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location, friendly staff, lovely room, will definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
Julie B

From Selby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Graduation Stay
Excellent staff and excellent value for money. All staff members made our daughter's Graduation all the more memorable. Helpful, friendly and always willing to assist. They could give some of the up-market Hotels lessons in cheerfulness!!!

Reviewed by
Janice Fenton

From Newtownards, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Loved it
We loved it ,we had sex and the city room3 , clean and very friendly staff ,

Reviewed by
C Owen

From Barrow in Furness, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not what I expected.. Not worth it!
We went as a couple, we booked what we was lead to believe a room which had a double bath, this was not correct. We had just a single bath, we came into the room the curtains was broke and the mirror was also cracked. Therefore we informed the reception so that they knew it wasn't us and we wasn't charged. Also the TV was awful, me and my boyfriend was lead to believe "free movie hire" there was no movies to hire and not even any channels unless you like channel 1,2,3,4,5 they was your only options. There was also cup marks all over the furniture which make us feel like the place was dirty therefore we tend to walk round the hotel room in our shoes as we didn't feel it was very clean. We payed all of our money off and on the day we was asked to pay an extra 35 pound, therefore one room ended up costing 105 when it was advertised 70 pound. We went for a quite little 2 night stay to be woken up at 4am by drunks, the customer service wasn't brilliant either. We had problems with our TV the 2 nights of staying there we would tell them and we'd be told they'll send someone up, after 6 times of going down and being told the same thing we eventually left it and got the point no-one was coming up. Not what I expected at all, we booked months before and we was looking forward to it a lot! Disappointed and wouldn't go back again, waste of time and money!!

Reviewed by
D Nelson

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great stay
The Signature Living Hotel was fantastic as was the staff who could not do enough, they were all very polite, and the suite was very clean and above our expectations.

Reviewed by
C Thompson

From Lancaster, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent
Booked room for me and my wife for our anniversary and it was absolutely brilliant the staff can't do enough for us and so friendly definitely want to book again. really clean and we'll situated in the heart of Liverpool (stanley street)

Reviewed by
lee Pryor

From Bootle, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

value for money city centre accommodation
From the minute we arrived the staff were really friendly, bags left with reception whilst we went off shopping and lunching! On our return the bags had been sent to our room though one went astray - apologies all round, a box of chocolates and complimentary cocktail made up for that. One gripe is the length of time it took for the jacuzzi bath to fill up - an hour and a half later my teenage daughter managed to climb in but not after having to utilise the kettle to aid the process! The TV in the main area also had dodgy reception but i wasn't there to watch TV -my advice ..... take an ipod or similar and listen to some tunes. Great city centre location with clubs just behind so can get a little noisy ... if you're there for a night out it's definitely a perfect pad for a girls weekend full of fun!

Reviewed by
S Perkins

From Carnforth, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next