No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
56 58, Stanley Street , Liverpool, L1 6AU
The Signature Hotel is a brand new concept to the city offering luxury rooms, with floors that will accommodate up to 26 guests. We are set in the vibrant city centre of Liverpool only steps away from Liverpool One and Met Quarter location. Liverpool Lime Street station is only 400 metres from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

All rooms can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Hotel is perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. All of our rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available,. Some suites also feature PS3 and games.

The Signature Living Apart Hotel Bar is open daily serving breakfast from 9am until midday 7 days a week as well as evening bar meals from 5pm until 9pm. Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living Apart-Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 84 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mersey overnight stay Dec 2014
Accommodation good, but breakfast needs to have better selection and have full english breakfast with choices.
Other than that the overnight stay was good.

Reviewed by
Gregory Paul M

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Classy room, very impressed with the whole layout of the hotel. On the doorstep of Liverpool City centre shopping. Will be returning ASAP.

Reviewed by
Sam U

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for parties
This hotel is centrally situated. The rooms are very spacious having 2 queen beds. The bathroom had 2 baths!!! definitely a first for me.Tea and coffee provided but limited toiletries, just a soap container.
The room at first glance looked clean but there were cobwebs on the ceiling and left over bits of party streamer on the beams. In fact the rooms are looking a bit tired. Also a bit noisy after 11pm but I suppose that's to be expected given the nature of the hotel.
It was also the only hotel I have every stayed in which demanded £100 "damages" deposit returnable
after 3 to 5 working days. They also charge 1.9 per cent to use a credit card.
Nevertheless it is a great place for a party, but not for a quiet visit. My group was just a bit too old for this venue.

Reviewed by
Bill Forrest

From Sandbach, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reception & bar staff excellent, benchmark for others to aspire.
Only reason slight mark-down, fake tan on sheets and broken leg on chair. Staff did offer to remove chair but we agreed with staff not to use it.

Reviewed by
m mason

From Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Love Liverpool !
Wow what a super place. Greeted by the nicest hotel staff ever! Could not do enough to welcome us and assist us. Room blew us away , lush and glam. Jacuzzi bath and lots space. Bed ok , I prefer a higher quality mattress but it was ok for 1 night. Ideally situated for those who wish to shop all day and party all night. Next door guests were a little too noisy and I wished I had taken a sleeping pill or had had a few more cocktails ! There is also late noise from a bar behind the hotel until around 3am. For groups of girls guys out to party this is THE place to stay in Liverpool .I will be back

Reviewed by
linda m

From Richmond, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing every time
Stayed here now around 6/7 times, and have not been let down once. Staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help during your stay. The rooms are of very high quality. Great location. All in all, a fantastic place to stay. Won't be long before we book again.

Reviewed by
G Eaton

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab staff, room & location for shopping and night life!
I booked this room on late rooms with my husband to take away 2 x 13 years olds and 2 x 17 years old. It was a last minute booking and I had not heard of the hotel before. After booking, I was unsure of the room we had and the facilities in it, so I rang the manager. When speaking with the manager, I quickly realised this is a party hotel who cater for huge group bookings. Which was fine. The manager also advised it could be noisy and we could cancel if we so wished. Our room was fab, the kids absolutely loved it. So much so, every night at the dinner table there was a huge discussion over who was getting in the spa bath first when we got back to the hotel! No one wanted to go to the pictures or watch a show! Just have dinner, a spa bath and watch a DVD on their bed! The only suggestion I can offer, is to make sure people are aware on the potential night time noise before booking. Two nights we had people partying in the room next door. Absolutely not a problem! However, on one of the three nights when we were all lying on our beds watching a movie at 9.25pm totally quiet, our neighbour knocked on our door and told us to turn the tv down because she had kids! - Which we did. Completely wrong accommodation for her family. I would say she was extremely lucky not to get our other neighbours - who sounded like they had a brill time too, just like us! We are already planning our next stay.

Reviewed by
Teresa G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend stay in liverpool

Reviewed by
J Mcgregor

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great service, thin walls!
We stayed one night in room three it wasn't a themed room, we could clearly hear the next room it felt like they were in the room. Reception staff were fab. Breakfast was just ok.

Reviewed by
Lee H

From Trowbridge, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

exelent value for money
The rooms are amazing very spacious and clean we will be staying here again soon

Reviewed by
darren sweeney

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next