Signature Living Apart-Hotel

0

56 58, Stanley Street, Liverpool, L1 6AU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (90)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lee Pryor

  • June 2014

excellent

Booked room for me and my wife for our anniversary and it was absolutely brilliant the staff can't do enough for us and so friendly definitely want to book again.

really clean and we'll situated in the heart of Liverpool (stanley street)

  • S Soor

  • June 2014

Signature Living

Signature living was an absolute treat.

The staff were friendly, the rooms are luxury, unfortunately we did not dine. Which I now feel is a shame because I am sure the food would have been wonders also!

  • G Joyner

  • June 2014

Excellent hotel cannot fault in any way apart from having to park 10 mins walk up the road .and charged £10 for the night excellent : staff, cleanliness, food ,facilities.

Will stay again !!!!!!!!

  • Phillipa O

  • June 2014

Awesome place to stay-great value for money

Myself and 4 friends went to celebrate my 50th birthday in Liverpool.

The hotel is right in the City Centre and is close to everything. The reception staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The room exceeded our expectations and they had thought of everything. You can order brekkie the night before at a reduced rate and eat it in your room-you won't be disappointed. Fabulous place, thanks so much.

  • peter p

  • May 2014

great location.Staff very friendly couldnt do enough for us.

Accomodation different - a pleasant surprise.

  • d moore

  • May 2014

Signature Living is in an ideal location for stag & hen do's, staff lovely & happy to help in any way possible.

Rooms very spacious & clean. Would recommend to anybody thinking of booking a stay.

  • john d

  • May 2014

world class

such a nice place to stay and the staff was so helpful next to mattews street could beat the music there

  • Marcus G

  • May 2014

One of the best hotels i have stayed in

I travel around the UK alot with work and the signature living hotel is simply one of the best that i gave ever stayed in!!!

  • K Murray

  • May 2014

Cavern Quarter

Spent a wonderful couple of days in the heart of Liverpool in accommodation that was spacious, comfortable and very affordable.

  • S Leach

  • April 2014

Amazing stay ?? signature living!!

My husband & I stayed on Sunday, we came for the match so was a little glum before we checked into our room.

The room & hotel definitely cheered us up - it was lovely. We will definitely be back, been looking today for availability.. A definite must.