No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
56 58, Stanley Street , Liverpool, L1 6AU
The Signature Hotel is a brand new concept to the city offering luxury rooms, with floors that will accommodate up to 26 guests. We are set in the vibrant city centre of Liverpool only steps away from Liverpool One and Met Quarter location. Liverpool Lime Street station is only 400 metres from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

All rooms can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Hotel is perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. All of our rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available,. Some suites also feature PS3 and games.

The Signature Living Apart Hotel Bar is open daily serving breakfast from 9am until midday 7 days a week as well as evening bar meals from 5pm until 9pm. Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living Apart-Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 71 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastiic

Reviewed by
elaine s

From Colwyn Bay, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Different from the norm!!
Well I would like to say it exeeded all expections very friendly and polite staff!, expecially kate was very helpful and made you feel at ease the moment walked in through the doors to check in!. The room we stayed in was very stylish and different from the norm! Its very well planned out clean and roomy, my girlfriend said it was a perfect for making mad passionate love to which I do agree ha!, the room had a big jacuzzi bath and shower which was fab!! The hotels location on stanley street was perfect for all you need on the doorstep taxi rank over the road!, everything needed in such a short walking distance ie clubs pubs resturants -matthew st (beatles)live music -liverpool one-cavernwalks-clayton square-basically all the the shops you could want!. I would say if there was one gripe it would be parking your car as you have to park it by morfields trainstation at the ncp multi-story car park which is about 8minutes walk away from the hotel,but all you need to do when parked up take your ticket with you and tell the reception at the hotel and they give you 50% of off the price off secure parking at the ncp which made me happy knowing my car was safe!. So overall about hotel is - Fab room-Fab location-fab staff-fab service-oh and fab breakfast!, and yes I'd stay again again and again!!! Fabulous all round!!.

Reviewed by
karl s

From liverpool, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic
We loved it, felt like royalty. They really looked after us and everyone was friendly and went that extra mile, Definitely will stay again.

Reviewed by
k parkinson

From Caernarfon, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very plush
Amazing, posh, plush, modern, sparkly hotel in the heart of Liverpool. Friendly and helpful staff, food is excellent, bar area fantastic, bar men very chatty. Themed rooms just a brilliant idea. You get so much for such a small rate. I want to go back! Thank you!

Reviewed by
L King

From Bulkington, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Night away with teenagers
Bit of a shock to find the accommodation was one room! As a result my husband booked into a hotel next door as it was inappropriate
For him to share with 3 16 year old girls with no privacy.
however, this is a lovely place to stay, great staff and a great location, we will return, just make sure you know exactly what you are booking

Reviewed by
Rachel Page

From Ormskirk, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Girlie Weekend !
LOVE THIS HOTEL......I stayed in the 'Casino' room with 5 of my Girlie Friends. The room is Fab !!! With 4 lovely big beds in one room & another in a separate room. it also has a gorgeous, big jacuzzi bath & a shower/wet room.
The staff are so friendly & helpful from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave !
The bar area has a lovely atmosphere with GREAT cocktails ! ....We will definately be returning :)

Reviewed by
jane fox

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

got a phone call on the day of check in to say they were over booked, it had never happened before !
upgraded to the block, 20 mins away, booked the original because it was central, the upgrade was nicely positioned but not where we chose. spoke to another couple who had also been over booked, must have been the 2nd time it had happened ?

Reviewed by
david h

From buxton, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay
My self and 4 colleagues stayed for 3 nights while attending a course near by. The staff were really friendly and helpful and we found the accommodation to be clean. We stayed in the Bond2 apartment which was large and included a kitchenette, bathroom and shower room. We all had a double bed each!!! Our only complaint (and it is a small one) is that there was no shelving in the bathrooms for us to put our toiletries. At £90 a night for the room we thought it represented excellent value for city centre accommodation. All of us would definitely return.

Reviewed by
Sarah F

From Whitstable, England
Who stayed in October 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for the younger crowd!
This Hotel is clearly marketed towards the younger crowd for weekend partying. We (a mid 50’s couple) stayed there as a result of both the great reviews on Trip Advisor/ Late Rooms and the fact that it was very competitively priced. We took advantage of their stay 3 nights and only pay for 2 deal on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday evenings. The location is fantastic as you are right in the centre of both Liverpool1 (shops) and Matthew Street (bars and clubs). The room was well furnished and certainly had a wow factor. The bedding was very clean and the towels were the cleanest and fluffiest that I have ever seen. The only negatives were that I couldn’t get the heating to work and that one hinge was broken on the loo seat. The ladies that manned the reception desk were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. I wouldn’t stay there on a Friday or Saturday as my clubbing days are over but groups of youngsters would definitely love it!

Reviewed by
Michael F

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

traceys trip
the hotel was fantastic,wonderful,beautiful,from the rooms to the service,cant wait to return

Reviewed by
T Jackson

From England
Who stayed in October 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next