No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
56 58, Stanley Street , Liverpool, L1 6AU
The Signature Hotel is a brand new concept to the city offering luxury rooms, with floors that will accommodate up to 26 guests. We are set in the vibrant city centre of Liverpool only steps away from Liverpool One and Met Quarter location. Liverpool Lime Street station is only 400 metres from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

All rooms can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Hotel is perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. All of our rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available,. Some suites also feature PS3 and games.

The Signature Living Apart Hotel Bar is open daily serving breakfast from 9am until midday 7 days a week as well as evening bar meals from 5pm until 9pm. Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living Apart-Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 70 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

amazing accommodation
value for money and excellent rooms

Reviewed by
Chrispen Chiwara

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

world class
such a nice place to stay and the staff was so helpful next to mattews street could beat the music there

Reviewed by
john d

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Signature Living
Signature living was an absolute treat. The staff were friendly, the rooms are luxury, unfortunately we did not dine. Which I now feel is a shame because I am sure the food would have been wonders also!

Reviewed by
S Soor

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
This hotel is very central for shopping and walking distance to the Albert Dock although parking is in an NCP which is a 10 minute walk away. The staff were extremely helpful & friendly would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by
J Jones

From Stroud, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really pleased my stay ,staff very friendly and helpful,location was idea for shopping and nightlife ,would definitely stay again ,good value for money

Reviewed by
k penn

From Maryport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simply Outstanding
Overall this place is outstanding! We had 20 people in the iconic room which is on the top floor! Great facilities and great place to stay. Right in the middle of the city center with central station literally a 2 min walk away! Tesco express right next door for all your food and drink needs!

Reviewed by
Steven Minghella

From Southport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Liverpool Signature Living Apartments
A superb experience staying in the Signature Living apartments. Spacious, clean, top quality accomadation. Ideal for large groups or large families. I've visited Liverpool many times over the last 10 years and this is by far the best place I've stayed. Located around the corner from the main high street and Liverpool One and a short walk to Concert Square and all the other best evening venues. I will be staying here again.

Reviewed by
N Clinton

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Different in a good way
When we arrived early we were offered a coffee while we waited. At first the lock code to our door didnt work, but they sorted this out for us when we went to reception. The room was very large with 3 double beds (although we were only a couple, but it was quirkey, different to the norm, fun, and with many lovely features, such as the bath and shower (powerfull multi jets, and jacussi feature) and the fascinating wooden ceiling structures form the buildings working days as some factory.
The beds were comfy, but the bathroom had a broken floor tile that needs repairing, but had a modern clean decor. Breakfast was delicious, but took a long time to arrive (over 30 mins for 2 eggs benedict...think they may have forgotton!) The walls were like murals and interesting to look at.
It has a great location and we were not disturbed by noise (mid-week break). The staff were bubbly and helpful. Hotel not perfect, but quirky and interesting. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
A Forrest

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quick visit to Liverpool
The apartment was excellent value for money and very central. Plenty of good restaurants near by. Would defiantly book again.

Reviewed by
Carol W

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastiic

Reviewed by
elaine s

From Colwyn Bay, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next