Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel


56 58, Stanley Street, Liverpool, L1 6AU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Shirley N

  • October 2014

our stay

The room was large, plenty of space, our main dissappointment was, on a weds evening we had loud music from a club opposite, this continued until around midnight, and although we had double glazing & the windows closed, it still meant we had a disturbed nights sleep.

It wouls be a great spot for young people to do the bars & clubs though.

  • S Smith

  • September 2014

Enjoyable stay

We stayed for one night and throughly enjoyed our stay.

Gorgeous room, and an awzome spa bath tub. The room was clean but their was ink stains on our sheets, and the tap came off in our hand. We did report to reception on departure which they appolagised for. Did try to book in again, but the receptionist seemed to have dificulty, mabey she was new. However, we did manage to book in again over the internet when we came home. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Kathryn Weston

  • September 2014

Great location

Great location, and quite a quirky type of hotel.

Although in our sixties we really enjoyed it, but as it is a party hotel it was quite noisy at night. Great value, as we could have slept 5 in our room!. Breakfast was very laid back, but well cooked and presented. Reception staff were extremely helpful and very efficient.

  • suzanne m

  • August 2014

great central location; staff extremely helpful; booked through Laterooms so excellent discount.

oOuld definitely stay here again.

  • Dave Stewart

  • August 2014

Fantastic hotel, amazing rooms, helpful and friendly staff

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a romantic night in the city.

The hotel was perfect, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the added "love sweet love" package i ordered was fantastic value. Two cupcakes, rose petals on the bed and a bottle of bubbly. Had such a great time, and can't wait to stay again.

  • Julie B

  • August 2014

Great location, friendly staff, lovely room, will definitely stay there again.

  • Janice Fenton

  • July 2014

Graduation Stay

Excellent staff and excellent value for money.

All staff members made our daughter's Graduation all the more memorable. Helpful, friendly and always willing to assist. They could give some of the up-market Hotels lessons in cheerfulness!!!

  • Rebecca J

  • July 2014

The best hotel in Liverpool!!

The first time me and my partner stayed was august 2013, since then we've been back once and are booked up to stay here again this august.

I couldn't fault anything at all about the hotel, the room was perfect both times, the staff were extremely helpful, the location is perfect and the cocktails in the bar are to die for. Would 150% recommend!!

  • C Owen

  • July 2014

Loved it

We loved it ,we had sex and the city room3 , clean and very friendly staff ,

  • C Thompson

  • July 2014

great stay

The Signature Living Hotel was fantastic as was the staff who could not do enough, they were all very polite, and the suite was very clean and above our expectations.