No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
56 58, Stanley Street , Liverpool, L1 6AU
The Signature Hotel is a brand new concept to the city offering luxury rooms, with floors that will accommodate up to 26 guests. We are set in the vibrant city centre of Liverpool only steps away from Liverpool One and Met Quarter location. Liverpool Lime Street station is only 400 metres from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

All rooms can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Hotel is perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. All of our rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available,. Some suites also feature PS3 and games.

The Signature Living Apart Hotel Bar is open daily serving breakfast from 9am until midday 7 days a week as well as evening bar meals from 5pm until 9pm. Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living Apart-Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 74 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing stay ?? signature living!!
My husband & I stayed on Sunday, we came for the match so was a little glum before we checked into our room! The room & hotel definitely cheered us up - it was lovely. We will definitely be back, been looking today for availability.. A definite must!

Reviewed by
S Leach

From Aylesbury, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for group stays
Fantastic room (we stayed in the James Bond suite) very modern, clean and lovely welcoming staff, They called me 5 days before to check everything was ok and text that morning as well. Can't wait to go back!

Reviewed by
V Kirby

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The best hotel in Liverpool!!
The first time me and my partner stayed was august 2013, since then we've been back once and are booked up to stay here again this august. I couldn't fault anything at all about the hotel, the room was perfect both times, the staff were extremely helpful, the location is perfect and the cocktails in the bar are to die for. Would 150% recommend!!

Reviewed by
Rebecca J

From Newcastle, England
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great stay
Hotel was immaculate and the room was perfect for our stay. Very happy with television in bathroom also.

Reviewed by
Jack V

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

amazing accommodation
value for money and excellent rooms

Reviewed by
Chrispen Chiwara

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

world class
such a nice place to stay and the staff was so helpful next to mattews street could beat the music there

Reviewed by
john d

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Signature Living
Signature living was an absolute treat. The staff were friendly, the rooms are luxury, unfortunately we did not dine. Which I now feel is a shame because I am sure the food would have been wonders also!

Reviewed by
S Soor

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
This hotel is very central for shopping and walking distance to the Albert Dock although parking is in an NCP which is a 10 minute walk away. The staff were extremely helpful & friendly would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by
J Jones

From Stroud, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really pleased my stay ,staff very friendly and helpful,location was idea for shopping and nightlife ,would definitely stay again ,good value for money

Reviewed by
k penn

From Maryport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simply Outstanding
Overall this place is outstanding! We had 20 people in the iconic room which is on the top floor! Great facilities and great place to stay. Right in the middle of the city center with central station literally a 2 min walk away! Tesco express right next door for all your food and drink needs!

Reviewed by
Steven Minghella

From Southport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next