Reviews - The Titanic

5

ALBERT DOCK SALTHOUSE DOCK, LIVERPOOL, L34AS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Mycroft

  • December 2014

Quirky, different, fun.

This was a last minute decision booking as I needed somewhere to stay near the conference center.

This was ideal - although I was there alone, there's room for several people. There's also a cracking projector and screen, 50-inch television, a galley with a fridge, kettle, cooker, cutlery, and the like - so everything you need. I enjoyed the stay here - even though wind was blowing a gale outside, so the whistling of the lines outside, and the occasional groans of the boat added to the experience. Would definitely recommend - certainly, if you are group of friends looking for a quirky place to stay for a stag/hen do then this is ideal.

  • Anna Jones

  • September 2014

Great place to stay

Really enjoyed our stay on the titanic.

Couldn't fault it, managed to grab a bargain of £59 for the night, couldn't ask for more really!

  • Denise Williams

  • September 2014

Fabulous Titanic Boat

Absolutely fantastic experience.

Shared my birthday with family and friends aged from 10months to 82yrs old and everyone really enjoyed the experience!. Spotlessly clean, very opulent and spacious. Would definitely stay again!!!

  • m bryan

  • March 2014

daughters 21st birthday

a real buzz from start to finish.

  • rick lee

  • January 2014

Great experiance you must try it

cold wet winters night was soon transformed to a wonderful time on the titanic met at the boat by elliot showed all around great,the boat inside is fantastic and very posh massive projector and tv in the lounge,and then later we got a V.I.P.

booth for nothing in circo bar then on to the news bar all because we booked with titanic this is a great bonus future but you know what even if we just stayed in the boat it would have been the best well done titanic booking again

  • Margaret G

  • January 2014

Good value at the Late Rooms price I paid

Right at the Albert Dock and across the road from a major shopping and restaurant area.

Parking is close by. The Master Suite is very nice but the other bedroom are cramped, but remember , this is a boat. Plenty of seating in the lounge area and nice kitchen and dining facilities. My complaints are; that the floor could stand to be updated in the lounge. Looked old. There were no curtains in 2 of the bathrooms which looked out on a public quay. We had to ask for help with the TV and Master bedroom curtains, which was readily given. The dryer in the lounge had laundry in it that was set to tumble all night. But for the Late Rooms price, it was fine. It was right where we needed to be.

  • L Chadwick

  • October 2013

Lee chadwick

I have now been too all three hotels joker, submarine and titanic and I can say I had an amazing time in all three they are great.

  • C Kenyon

  • October 2013

Excellent hotel - would recommend to anyone

This hotel is amazing.

If your a massive titanic fan or just need a great place to stay then here's the place. With people always taking photos of it, you feel like royalty for the night. Of course I would recommend everyone to stay in the first class room however the others are just as good. The living room is amazing. Bathrooms are very luxurious. Chandeliers hanging from the ceiling and big TV's, this is a trip away suited to most people. 5* for me!

  • L Hough

  • September 2013

A pleasant stay on The Titamic Boat

The Boat comfortably sleeps seven but there is room for a few more.the Boat is spacious and well equipped and the en suite bathrooms are really nice.The glassware and crockery could have been cleaner.

Overall a lovely Titanic themed experience and we would love to come back.

  • Carol Dunderdale

  • September 2013

Great experience

This boat really has the wow factor from the minute you open the door.

Fabulous re-creation and the attention to detail is great. Lovely waking up to the view of the dock from the bedroom window. Could just do with a few more cooking dishes but otherwise good facilities. Highly recommended.