Dibbinsdale Inn

4

Dibbinsdale Inn, Dibbinsdale Road, Wirral, CH63 0HJ

Price From 108.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul N

  • April 2015

Excellent staff - good room

The staff here were excellent - being very friendly, helpful and professional.

This helped make our stay a real pleasure. The room was maybe a little tired, and in need of some bathroom decorating, but this is a small issue, as my overall experience was great.

  • Iain Robertson

  • March 2015

The Dibby

Very clean.

Very nice staff and a good price. Great food

  • Alison M

  • January 2015

1st class customer experience

The level of customer service provided in this hotel was 1st class as was the food served in the restaurant.

I would highly recommend this hotel and will revisit if in the area again

  • T Scott-Jupp

  • January 2015

Extraordinary customer service

After a dreadfully delayed journey and an arrival under difficult circumstances we found staff had stayed until midnight to see us safely to our rooms also providing drinks and refreshments.

The staff continued to demonstrate considerable kindness throughout our stay for which we were very greatful.

  • Anand N

  • December 2014

This is how it is meant to be

Five star accommodation.

I slept like a baby. Very neat rooms and very good service. I even went down to the hotel to get a J20 in middle of night and the staff obliged. All in all a very quaint and cozy place to stay. Planning to take my family next when I stay

  • Roy L

  • November 2014

a real gem

all I can say is that this establishment, really offers an excellent service at a very reasonable price, There really isn't anything to dislike about the Dibbinsdale Inn.

the room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, and the food is knock out. Add your free on site parking & free wifi (that actually works in your room), and you have all you need whilst working away. Would I spot hear again . in a heartbeat.

  • D Ananda

  • November 2014

Great food, accomodation okay.

The staff in this hotel were brilliant, breakfast and restaurant food were great.

We booked the executive room, it was a cozy room however very dusty. Especially in the bathroom. We paid £90 for the room and felt that was overpriced. However, if the rooms were giving a little tlc we would definitely return.

  • Harry Sturgeon

  • October 2014

The only problem i found with the room was that the space around the loo in the bathroom was tight

I found the staff top class and nothing was to much trouble the food was also top notch, I would also like to mention by name the Manager Mike and Waitress Nuria who were excellent.

  • G Lynch

  • October 2014

A lovely stay

I stayed here overnight because I was attending a nearby wedding.

The staff were really friendly and the room was clean,it was a great place to stay.

  • Diana Constantinides

  • October 2014

Highly recommended

Lovely, very clean spacious room & bathroom.

Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff & good service