You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Dibbinsdale Inn

4

Dibbinsdale Inn, Dibbinsdale Road, Wirral, CH63 0HJ

Price From 85.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • CHRIS L

  • August 2016

Dibbinsdale Inn CL

  • Eileen B

  • July 2016

Excellent food, lovely efficient staff.

The only complaint is that the room is very small.

  • Leah Bayley

  • May 2016

Very enjoyable stay

We stayed for 3 nights and were impressed with our room and even more impressed with the customer service we received.

We stayed in an executive room which was very reasonably priced. A huge bed, quality hospitality - tea/coffee etc - and a lovely shower. Every member of staff we dealt with were lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. I have to give a special mention to Hayley who served our breakfast on 2 of the mornings. As well as being pleasant and welcoming she went beyond the call of duty when we asked if there were any seaside resorts nearby. She told us about 3 and whilst we ate our breakfast she printed off directions for all 3 and then wrote on them what was there and where to park etc. Amazing customer service!

  • anne d

  • December 2015

Excellent stay

Lovely stay.

Staff very helpful and accommodating. Well equipped room. Excellent restaurant.

  • peter minshull

  • December 2015

Dibbinsdale Inn

Dibbinsdale Inn.

  • W Robinson

  • September 2015

Last minute

Excellent customer service.

Rooms clean and well equipped. Can definitely recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

  • Maxine D

  • August 2015

Only passed through . . .

We had a friendly, efficient check-in but unfortunately on going into our room it became very clear that it had not been serviced, especially in the bathroom.

Another room was allocated but this had virtually no water pressure for our bath. It was early evening and we asked the duty manager to find us another hotel, which he promptly did, with the same deal.

  • c higgins

  • August 2015

Dibbinsdale Inn

very nice rooms bar and the evening meals very nice

  • A Howe

  • June 2015

Very friendly staff.

Lovely room.

  • Jonathan K

  • June 2015

Wirral weekender

Great location, only 20 minutes from Liverpool or Chester by train, amazing tapas style food at reasonable prices.

Brilliant attitude from staff very professional.