Merwerydd Guest Accommodation

4

Merwerydd Bed and Breakfast, Llwyncelyn,, Aberaeron, SA46 0HE

Price From 134.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (30)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alexander M

  • April 2015

Great place to stay.

Fantastic bed.

Clean room. Really pleasant staff.

  • p lyddon

  • March 2015

very warm welcome .

what a warm welcome from both owners.

the room was clean and modern. breakfast was delicious with lots of local produce. they couldnt do enough for us , what a pleasure to stay in this delightful accommodation. thankyou.

  • L Jordan-Kay

  • March 2015

Little gem

Lovely place.

Gorgeous views and friendly welcome. Absolutely loved our stay slept like babies after exhausting day travelling. Brilliant.

  • M Bailey

  • December 2014

Excellent standards & value for money

We loved it.

The owners were very friendly, and showed a passion for what they do & for the local area. We chatted about local attractions, and they gave us excellent advice on the best beaches and local walks. They also lent us a book on pronouncing some of the more challenging Welsh place names. We were welcomed with complimentary tea/coffee and Bara Brith (plenty of butter!); then we were shown to our room which was very well appointed with beautiful views of Cardigan Bay (sunset over the bay was really rather lovely). It was the coldest night of the year but we were perfectly warm and had a very refreshing sleep in comfortable beds. Breakfast was delicious. We liked it so much that we are going to stay again shortly.

  • kate wyke

  • December 2014

A wonderful Bed & Breakfast with warm welcome

I was very surprised with the high quality d├ęcor and the warmest welcome.

I cannot fault this place. the views are stunning, the service second to none. I travel alone with work and I felt extremely well looked after and safe. If I'm up here again, I will definitely book again, business or leisure. The breakfast were amazing and a huge selection of fruit cereals, all local produce. XXXXXXXXXXXX

  • micheal l

  • October 2014

wonderful stay

what a gem, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, fantastic breakfast, lovely views properitors where away at time but hospitality still first class.

  • Craig G

  • September 2014

Great accommodation in a picturesque setting

10/10

  • G Evans

  • September 2014

Excellent value, quality and welcome

The welcome was warm and professional.

The food was outstanding and the cleanliness very good. Main reason for staying here is the hosts. We will be staying again and highly recommend a visit.

  • Roger Evans

  • August 2014

Grateful traveller

Possibly the best guesthouse I have ever stayed at.

Excellent hosts, good breakfast,enjoyed the story of the rabbits. I wish I could have stayed longer. I will be back. Thank you for everything.

  • H Watkin-Jones

  • August 2014

Complete satisfaction at Merwerydd

Clean, comfortable, lovely atmosphere, homely welcome and great food ...

plus a fabulous view!