You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Clifton Villa

4

6 Bath Street, ,, Southport, PR9 0DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Francis P

  • July 2016

Centrally positioned accommodation. Perfect for shops, restaurants and promenade. Very clean & comfy

Perfect for short stay.

Very clean & comfortable. Will definitely be returning.

  • Gina R

  • July 2016

Clifton Villa

Great hotel, lovely people, great breakfast.

  • Debbie Lawler

  • May 2016

Cups

The only fault was stained cups and saucers in our room

  • T Pagett

  • March 2016

Excellent

Can't fault our stay at the Cliftonvilla at all, if anything let it down it would be the breakfast, not the quality of but the quantity.

  • Steven H

  • February 2016

good value

Our hosts were very nice and room very clean

  • Paul L

  • September 2015

Great hotel. very friendly owners

Great Hotel with friendly owners that really went out of their way to help

  • S Drew

  • December 2014

Clifton Villa

Great stay, cheers

  • V Peacock

  • October 2014

Two night stay for leisure purposes

Nice clean accommodation, well located, helpful staff and an excellent breakfast made for an enjoyable stay, only down side was the en-suite was on the small side.

  • Paul Jefferson

  • August 2014

Clifton Villa 1st - 4th Aug 2014

Last min decision to take a short 3 day break in Southport and after reviewing other customer feedback we chose the Clifton Villa.

I can confirm all the other feedback is honest and would fully recommend this bed & breakfast to any one. The accomodation is ideally located and Jimmy & Collette are very welcoming hosts. The accommodation is a credit to them with regards to its presentation and cleanliness and the breakfast sets you up for the day. The next time we are considering a break in Southport we will be looking for vacancies at Clifton Villa before booking any others. Thanks for a great 3 day break.....

  • B Steele

  • August 2014

Good

Very Good