You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Breeze Guest House

3

237 Hawthorne Road, Bootle,, Liverpool , L20 3AW

Price From 97.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carlo I

  • July 2016

Decent weekend accommodation

Friendly welcome, good size room!

  • Mal Blackburne

  • June 2016

A gem of a hotel

Everything was wonderful.

Friendly check in, fantastic room, good nights sleep and an amazing breakfast. The ability to push a button for a taxi to come and to be told the waiting time and the car reg. was also excellent. This will be my go to place when next out in Liverpool.

  • John Young

  • June 2016

Excellent hotel

This is the best hotel in Liverpool, great communication from Julie.

Spotlessly clean through out, very comfortable beds.

Choice of breakfast included

Free parking on site

Only a fiver in a taxi to city centre

Highly recommended

  • P Lambert

  • June 2016

Best value for money

Friendly, smartly decorated, clean.

I've been staying in guest houses and hotels in and around Liverpool and this place is the best value for money.

  • Kerry W

  • May 2016

Exceeded expectations

For the price and location I expected a run of the mill b&b type place.

When we arrived we were greeted by the friendly owner who showed us to our room. The room was much larger than expected, extremely clean and pleasantly decorated.

I wouldn't hesitate to book here again instead of a branded city centre chain. Definitely a hidden gem!

  • Elizabeth R

  • November 2015

Very Friendly

The people are very friendly and accommodation is of a good standard.

Very convenient location for job interview at HSE headquarters which is only a 5-10 minute walk away!

  • A Routledge

  • October 2015

Great clean and friendly hotel

Beautiful building remodeled into guest house.

All staff very friendly and helpful at all times. The room was very clean as was the en -suite. Drinks provided along with very delicious biscuits. Just a couple of comments a coat hook on the back of the bathroom door would be helpful to hang dressing gown etc and a towel rail in the ensuite , I had a evening shower and there was nowhere to hang my damp towels, but these are little personal niggles,that are so easy to rectify and on another personal note my husband and I both have bad backs, we had twin beds and both of the mattresses were very hard and it is only for that reason that we would not return.

  • D Jones

  • October 2015

Lovely stay

Welcoming and friendly.

Comfortable beds. Clean and tidy. Tasty breakfast.

  • Peter M

  • June 2015

The Breeze Guest House

Excellent accommodation for the price and friendly service.

  • L Willis

  • June 2015

Lovely friendly people

Stayed overnight close to Aintree racecourse.

Lovely friendly welcome, delicious breakfast. Clean and servicable room, good value for money.