You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Last Cast


Main street, ,, Bridge of Earn, PH2 9PL

Price From 104.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • D Kinder Cms

  • August 2016

lovely freindly place to stay

Lovely and friendly place to stay.

  • Angela Childe

  • July 2016

The Last Cast

Margaret and David could not have been nicer.

I was travelling alone and they really looked after me. The room was lovely and absolutely spotless. The breakfast the next morning was one of the best I have ever had and it was piping hot. I am hoping to go to the rewind concert next year and will definately book with Margaret and David again.

  • K Greig

  • July 2016

Excellent Stay

Had an excellent stay here at The Last Cast, really really friendly pub, the locals made us feel really welcome and had an amazing laugh!.

Brilliant breakfast too!

  • Trevor Stott

  • October 2015

Overnight stopover

Very warm and friendly welcome.

Room was of a good size, very clean as was the en-suite. Breakfast was high on quantity and even higher on quality, superb!

  • Brian R

  • August 2015

Weekend away

Saw an earlier comment about a 'Desperate Dan' breakfast and thought they exaggerate, they didn't.

The breakfast sets you up for the full day, not just the morning.

  • D Wombwell

  • December 2014

The Last Cast

Very welcoming staff,room nice and warm,very clean,good breakfast

  • Alan W

  • November 2014

very friendly

The hotel owner's are very friendly and welcoming with a great atmosphere in the pub below, very clean and tidy (freshly decorated and carpeted).

The breakfast is excellent. I would and will definitely stay there again.

  • N Barry

  • November 2014

Pleasant stay at bridge of earn

this was a nice experience staying at the last cast hotel, Bridge of Earn, near Perth.

My room, although small, was cosy and comfortable with ensuite toilet/shower. TV and tea/coffee facilities also which is a necessity nowadays, along with free wifi. As I was working close by, I ordered a cooked breakfast each morning which was superb, this set me up for the day ahead, compliments to the chefs.