Reviews - Palm Court Hotel

4

81 Seafield Road, ,, Aberdeen, AB15 7YX

Price From 170.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Heidi Swanson

  • July 2015

This hotel rocks!

Booked late afternoon of the day we were staying and managed to get 2 rooms for that eve :-) we had visited the hotel for social functions before but had never stayed.

The staff are friendly and the rooms are so clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious - (I went for the healthy option for a change because they had a selection of lovely watermelon and yoghurts too). Their bar area and function rooms are neat and clean and they have nice lighting throughout the hotel. Also. The hospitality stash is great - I loved the chocolate and tea.

  • J Watson

  • June 2015

A excellent Hotel !

An excellent hotel with very well trained staff.

When in Aberdeen I would always stay at this Hotel. We only had breakfast but it was outstanding. Our room was very clean and bright with all you could need. At the late room price we thought the deal and quality for the money was quite remarkable !

  • robert downie

  • April 2015

lack of gluten free breakfast

when booking we requested a gluten free breakfast, but when we went for breakfast there was no gluten free cereal, couldnt have the full english as no gluten free items.

When we spoke to the waitress she said she would ask the chef, but her reply was he didnt speak good english and didnt know what gluten was. receptionist told us they do a glutenfree menu for lunch and dinner but not breakfast. I think as this is the meal that most people staying would have, it should be looked at. My husband then had to ask if they could make him an omelette, Wasnt even offered a small discount.

  • E Glen

  • April 2015

Palm Court Hotel, Aberdeen.

Staff are excellent, nothing too much trouble.

Scott and staff very helpful to our more infirm colleagues. Dinner was plentiful, and very tasty. Breakfast was excellent and no time wasted in bringing cooked choices to your table. Bed maybe a bit too low. Good selection of bathroom toiletries and plenty of clean, soft, white towels. Tea and coffee facilities with biscuit jar. Have visited before, have no hesitation in returning. Thank you.

  • K Baird

  • February 2015

Lovely hotel

Lovely stay at the Palm court for a wedding.

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and made and effort with all our needs. Breakfast was excellent. Would definetly stay again. Thanks again.

  • R Carmichael

  • February 2015

Friendly, clean hotel

  • Brian Taylor

  • February 2015

Good all round

Good service, decent value.

Room a wee bit small!

  • m smith

  • February 2015

Brilliant stay

I was delighted with my stay, on the Thursday night, I had a meal with colleagues, which was excellent.

The food was super and our waiter, Angus, was a charming, helpful young man. Excellent breakfast, too!

  • Ted Lowther

  • January 2015

Ideal Hotel for stopover

Efficient clean hotel with very pleasant and helpful staff.

The room was fine, the parking good and the food good, if a little overpriced.

  • helen simpson

  • January 2015

weekend break

Had a lovely stay at the Palm Court Hotel in Aberdeen Room was lovely staff very helpful food excellent good value for money be back again soon I hope.