Reviews - Marine Villa Hotel

3

4 Withnell Road, ,, Blackpool, FY4 1HF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • k bramley

  • June 2015

Marine Villa Hotel

Very welcoming and friendly.

Room was lovely. Enjoyed our stay and will return.

  • J Ortiz Vidal

  • April 2015

Good and clean

Good service for the price, the owners are a nice couple ready to help

  • e mangham

  • April 2015

Marine Villa Hotel

Excellent value for money and Keith the owner was very helpful and accommodating.

I would stay again and so would my boys. Great location for the pleasure beach.

  • aron owen

  • February 2015

Hotel review

when we arrived we where greeted by Kevin who was very friendly and helpful, he and his wife made us feel very welcomed and at ease.

Room was a bit basic but suited what we needed and suited our stay. Would recommend people to stay here and would stay here again.

  • kieran mcleish

  • November 2014

Perfect hotel

Got greeted by Kevin who was a cracking fella & had a good chat with him at the bar about everything.

The room was outstanding. No dirty marks amyways & obviously they keep it up to clean standards all the time. Its in a perfect location from the pleasurebeach, sandcastle ect. Very good value for money. The breakfast in the mornings were spot on, no faults with this hotel pr the owners what so ever. Thank you so much for a very pleasant stay & we shall be seeing you again very soon

  • J Clowes

  • November 2014

Excellent

Great, friendly couple.

Location was spot on, near to everything you needed. Very clean and breakfast was great. My first time to Blackpool and i can't wait to go back.

  • J Richardson

  • September 2014

Great Value for Money, Very Friendly

This hotel wasa a great value for money, would certainly stay again, breakfasat was lovley couple who ran the hotel where very friendly and welcoming.

The hotel was in a great loacation for what we wanted which was the pleasure beach, not noisey either, very clean, verry happy, great stay.

  • Danielle r

  • July 2014

Lovely couple , very friendly .

  • Tracey M

  • July 2014

Friendly and comfortable

Very nice hotelier friendly good value for money close to pleasure beach and sandcastle lovely breakfast definitely be returning.

  • Leo M

  • July 2014

Excellent place to stay could not get any closer to beach ect , excellent friendly staff will defianalty be staying again.