You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Victoria Warehouse Hotel

Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Trafford Wharf Road, Manchester, M17 1AB

Price From 142.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (128)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Simon H

  • May 2016

One Night Stay

We stayed here because we had a function at Old Trafford.

It was conveniently located and good value for money. Our inside, windowless room was clean and comfortable but hot. The room could have done with better lighting and more shelving. However it makes a great alternative to the usual hotel chain experiance.

  • M Love

  • May 2016

Great Location

The accomodation was as expected given the brilliant location and excellent transport links to theatres bars, resteraunts and the city centre.

Bar could have some draft beers rather than the lacking selection of bottled lagers and maybe breakfast could offer a wider selection. Overall very pleased and would certainly stay again.

  • James French

  • May 2016

Disappointing room

This is a whacky hotel.

Downstairs is very big and spacious and has been done very well. Free parking is welcome. Staff are smart and extremely courteous. However, my room was like a prison cell - tiny, no window and the World's most uncomfortable bed. It wasn't cheap and I felt cheated. However, the breakfast was very good. Will probably not stay there again.

  • Peter H

  • April 2016

Ideal

Ideal location, friendly staff, all good

  • Jane P

  • April 2016

Quirky Hotel

Very unusual hotel to stay in but was exactly what it said on the label.

Room was clean, basic and met our needs for a short stay in Manchester. The continental breakfast was good and we enjoyed the ethos of it being set up eco friendly.

  • P Gray

  • April 2016

Relaxed, welcoming and really really good atmosphere

Staff are amazing.

There is no other word for it. Room was clean and tidy; to be honest I had low expectations for the money and was really suprised at how comfortable the bed was. Will stay again.

  • W Mackay

  • April 2016

Top class

I had a lovely time and I've booked again for next week.

Couldn't fault the place, staff were very friendly rooms were cleaned everyday. Great selection of drinks at the bar and the breakfast was fab. Lots to see and do in and around the area. Looking forward to going back next week.

  • John O

  • April 2016

Quality of mattress in bed poor. Could feel the springs . Noisy if you turned in your sleep.

Good location for marathon , not easy to find ( no signage), friendly , warm , would stay again if it had quality mattress , not low budget spring bed).

Breakfast for marathon perfect . No evening meal but plenty options locally. Improve bed and people will come back . Thanks

  • Michael M

  • March 2016

Great staff

See comments about late rooms.

  • Matt C

  • March 2016

Victoria Warehouse Hotel

The warehouse is an amazing building, and the conversion to the hotel it is now is great.

The bar is a really well designed creative area. A couple of things let it down for me, they don't serve food in the evening (although you can get a takeaway delivered), and the room was quite basic and a bit cramped. I still couldn't help being impressed by the design of the hotel though.