Reviews - The Westbridge

4

335-337 High Street, London, E15 2TF

Price From 203.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (65)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Blake

  • February 2015

The Westbridge

Excellent room lovely food

  • nick hird

  • January 2015

Incredible, best hotel ive ever stayed in all round (only one minor downfall)

Welcome, hotel layout, cleanliness, gym,price.

everything was absolutely amazing. Best hotel i have ever stayed in (all round). And i stay in 1-3 a week. My only grumble is 'off road parking'. i took it to mean hotel provided parking. This is a Gala bingo across the road which charge £10 a night. The only slight negative was staff told me i could get light bites until 10pm, i went to get a sandwich at 9:50 and the lady in the restaurant huffed and puffed and said 'we close at 10pm, next time maybe you get here a bit earlier?'. This was the only negative other than parking.

  • L Knight

  • January 2015

Beautiful rooms, excellent customer service

This place is lovely, a 5min walk from Stratford tube and the enormous Westfield as well as in sight of the Olympic park.

A brilliant place to stay to get in and out of London and the service is amazing. Could not have been made more welcome.

  • Stephanie O

  • January 2015

Pleasant experience

For £75 a night it was really great.

Clean environment.

  • Gary Crowe

  • December 2014

fantastic

This hotel is a lovely place to stay very clean and the staff are so friendly is was a welcome place to stay I will be going back.

  • Nicholas C

  • December 2014

Quality hotel near Stratford station

A short walk from the Stratford Centre, station and Westfield.

Rooms are well-equipped and well-presented. Beds are very good. Service was very efficient

Breakfast, although extra, was well-worth the money.

  • P Gater

  • November 2014

the westbridge

went to stay at this hotel in order to go to the tennis at the o2 arena.

the hotel was very good and nothing was too much trouble for them and stratford has a good rail and bus routes. it took no time at all to get to and back from the arena (tip use 108 bus service ,saves all the queues for the underground)

  • M Zeina

  • October 2014

Nice and Bejou modern hotel

It was neat and tidy and modern with fast and free internet

Great customer service

  • M Hobbs

  • August 2014

A great alternative to the standard hotel chains.

I only stayed over for a night but was very impressed with the hotel on the whole.

Upon arriving the staff were very welcoming and helped provide information about the tubes for our travel that evening. The room was very nicely laid out, not huge but comfortable. The bed was a very good size and I had a great new nights sleep. The bathroom had a little damage to the shampoo holder and there was a little dirt on one of the glasses in our room. I can't remember seeing that the breakfast was halal either unless it was tucked away in the small print, however there was still a good selection although the turkey bacon and chicken sausages were definitely different. But these really are small points as I can find no real negatives in an otherwise amazing stay. Really would stay again and happily recommend.

  • Jon B

  • August 2014

Very handy location with convenient car park in Gala Bingo but directions not given in hotel summary so took a few goes and a phone call to the hotel to identify the location.

Well refurbished and modern hotel. Room was a bit small and the internet didn't work.