Reviews - The Westbridge


335-337 High Street, London, E15 2TF

Price From 249.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

98% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • E Moreton

  • November 2015

Clean Modern Hotel - Good Value

Main staff contact was with reception who were very friendly and helpful Interiors were modern and seemed very clean Room was a reasonable size - not big but had everything you could want when using it as a base for couple of days.

Good use made of space available - large flat screen TV on wall - free WiFi that operated at a good speed

Situated in Stratford area close to DLR (Zone 3) Stratford High Street - a little way out from Centre of London - but still fairly easy to get to main London attractions. Has gym but didn't use myself

I didn't eat there - not up to a big breakfast after large meal the night before - but could have paid £12.50 for full English etc - I suspect it would have been nice judging by how well organised everything else seemed. Would definitely stay again

  • s jeanes

  • October 2015

hotel stay

this hotel is very clean and modern, the only problem is it dose not have an alcohol licence, there are plenty of places nearby that you can buy drinks from though.

the staff were polite and the room was clean and well laid out.

  • Janet H

  • August 2015


Although the room was new and modern it was let down by cleanliness.

There was dust on the dressing table and quite amount of dark hairs on the bathroom floor, which stayed there for two days. I also asked housekeeping stay for milk for the tea, I was given creamer, when again asked for milk, she shrugged her shoulders and walked away. The reception staff were all friendly and the hotel seemed to be clean in other areas, there were one or two little finishing details which were of a nice quality. It didn't spoil our stay but our room could have been better serviced.

  • S Blake

  • February 2015

The Westbridge

Excellent room lovely food

  • nick hird

  • January 2015

Incredible, best hotel ive ever stayed in all round (only one minor downfall)

Welcome, hotel layout, cleanliness, gym,price.

everything was absolutely amazing. Best hotel i have ever stayed in (all round). And i stay in 1-3 a week. My only grumble is 'off road parking'. i took it to mean hotel provided parking. This is a Gala bingo across the road which charge £10 a night. The only slight negative was staff told me i could get light bites until 10pm, i went to get a sandwich at 9:50 and the lady in the restaurant huffed and puffed and said 'we close at 10pm, next time maybe you get here a bit earlier?'. This was the only negative other than parking.

  • L Knight

  • January 2015

Beautiful rooms, excellent customer service

This place is lovely, a 5min walk from Stratford tube and the enormous Westfield as well as in sight of the Olympic park.

A brilliant place to stay to get in and out of London and the service is amazing. Could not have been made more welcome.

  • Stephanie O

  • January 2015

Pleasant experience

For £75 a night it was really great.

Clean environment.

  • Gary Crowe

  • December 2014


This hotel is a lovely place to stay very clean and the staff are so friendly is was a welcome place to stay I will be going back.

  • Nicholas C

  • December 2014

Quality hotel near Stratford station

A short walk from the Stratford Centre, station and Westfield.

Rooms are well-equipped and well-presented. Beds are very good. Service was very efficient

Breakfast, although extra, was well-worth the money.

  • P Gater

  • November 2014

the westbridge

went to stay at this hotel in order to go to the tennis at the o2 arena.

the hotel was very good and nothing was too much trouble for them and stratford has a good rail and bus routes. it took no time at all to get to and back from the arena (tip use 108 bus service ,saves all the queues for the underground)