The Westbridge

4

335-337 High Street, London, E15 2TF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (87)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D MacCuish

  • July 2013

A very enjoyable stay

Very good for access to public transport and the O2.

If we were staying in London would book again

  • C Stone

  • July 2013

O2 Trip

Hotel was excellent, rooms are very clean & well equipped.

All the staff were very friendly & helpful. I didn't realise that the Hotel was Halal, but this was not a problem, had never tried turkey bacon before, tastes better than it sounds. Good position for shopping (Westfield) & about £20.00 taxi fare to the O2.

Would certainly book again.

  • g dace

  • July 2013

English Speaking

Very friendly receptionist but need to speak slower as all the receptionist where of different nationality

  • Simon W

  • July 2013

Concert stopover for the O2

Excellent clean and tidy hotel with a 3 stop tube service to the O2 (£16 per couple), very handy.

Accommodation was clean and tidy and the breakfast very good value (shame the food wasn't hot enough on some selections) - but all in all a great hotel and it's nice to stay somewhere different that is presentable and handy.

  • lynn d

  • July 2013

excelllent hotel

Stayed here for location reasons as wanted easy acces to Hard Rock Calling festival.

Really close to stratford tube, shopping centre and queen elizabeth park. We arrived early and staff gladly arranged an early check in for us. Rooms very clean and great layout. We had breakfast in the morning. Selection was plentiful and was enjoyed very much.

I would definetly stay again and recommend to everyone. Only suggestion would be to have a bar after hours. More tea and coffe available on request though.

Great holiday and fully enjoyed our stay.

  • B Morgan

  • June 2013

Great inside

  • David N

  • June 2013

  • rosemary b

  • June 2013

Helpful staff esp.

As my daughter is a ceoliac &needs gluten free.nothing on tea menu but they cooked food 30mins.early.we were going to O2 so had some distance to travel(taxi£17.00)sow old have preferred to be nearer. Also would have liked to have a glass of wine but it was unlicensed

  • D Morrow

  • June 2013

Excellent hotel will definetly stay here again.

Excellent hotel, very clean and great value for money.

The bedrooms and hotel its self are very nicely done up. Food excellent and staff very friendly and helpful. This hotel is also located very close to the large shopping centre and tube station so its based in an excellent location, I very impressed with this hotel and will definetly choose this hotel to stay in the next time I visit London.

  • Nicole C

  • June 2013

Shiny but lacks substance

My first impressions of this hotel was that it was outstanding.

However I soon noticed that this didnt carry through all aspects. The lights in the room didn't all work. When room service was ordered it took a while to arrive and when it did it was apparent that it had been sitting under a heat lamp for quite a while... the risotto was more like sticky rice and the ice cream on the toffee pudding was so melted I thought it was custard!