Queens Hotel

4

The Queens, Central Beach, Lytham, FY8 5LB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (83)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • sarah p

  • May 2015

stay at Queens

really enjoyed my stay at Queens.

A really busy foodie pub with some lovely rooms. mine had a fantastic view across the clifftops. room was lovely and clean, bed really comfortable and great bathroom. rate included a very nice breakfast the next day. no complaints at all and would definitely stay here again if visited Lytham. Thank you all.

  • R Stokes

  • April 2015

Great location, pleasant hotel

The food is excellent both Breakfast and Evening meal.

With the service at Breakfast being very good

A great location for walking and only a short walk to the lovely town of Lytham. A couple of improvements that could be made, an area made available for Hotel guests to drink and eat, its a very busy bar area so you struggle to find somewhere to sit and read, and the shower in our room was very poor.

  • A Walker

  • April 2015

Lovely little find

Great hotel in great little town

  • S Gavin

  • March 2015

I think £85/£95 is very expensive considering the room and breakfast was very bland.

I would pay no more than £70

  • Jade A

  • March 2015

Queens Hotel

The room was absolute luxury, with the stand alone bath and the bed was very comfy.

Only negative would be there wasn't a main light in the room only lamps so as we were getting ready to go out we were doing so in dim lighting. Would highly recommend.

  • sally o

  • March 2015

Ribble bank view

I loved the bay windowed bedroom overlooking the Ribble (from about 100 yds).

Great to sip tea and look out after a brisk stride up the "prom".

  • Jonathan S

  • March 2015

Fantastic queens

Excellent staff, excellent room and a fantastic breakfast

  • Steven A

  • March 2015

Excellent place to stay

Great staff, great room & great food.

Even refunded my parking charges from the car park over the road. Have already recommended this great hotel to friends.

  • HAZEL P

  • March 2015

First class joint

Excellent service, lovely spacious room with sea view, staff so friendly and helpful, bar was relaxing and atmospheric, and the food exceeded expectations, it was excellent with good helpings and good presentation.

All in all a great stay and we would certainly return again, and again... Thank you.

  • Keith P

  • March 2015

Reccomended

This was a very friendly hotel good hosts and efficient service excellent breakfast