You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Twelve Knights

3

Margam Road, Port Talbot, SA13 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Louise T

  • July 2016

Fantastic Stay

We stayed overnight whilst watching the wales match, the company was friendly, the staff were polite and helpful.

The rooms itself was modern and clean, exactly what we needed. Big bathroom accompanied with onsite parking was perfect. Definitely worth the money

  • Laura D

  • June 2016

Great hotel

Friendly welcoming staff, high quality accommodation (better than expected)

  • K Lloyd

  • April 2016

Comfy

Room was really nice, and came with a big bathroom too.

  • B Tewkesbury

  • March 2016

Nice cosy pub/hotel

Nice welcoming place with a quiet nights sleep and a good breakfast

  • M Abraham

  • February 2016

Real Welsh charm

Great place to rest your head.

Proper Welsh charm and warmth. Well looked after in accommodation that is just perfect for a good (K)night's rest!

  • Steve Q

  • December 2015

Twelve Knights

Incredibly noisy pipes, get a plumber.

Sound place though.

  • N Roberts

  • November 2015

Regular Stayer

Have stayed on a number of occasions over the last two months or so.

I have found that the welcome, food and cleanliness of the hotel was and has always been very impressive. Excellent value for money, but do seem to pay different rates every time I stay. Think this is down to how busy/quiet the hotel is. Car parking good and noisy nights haven't been a problem.

  • Nick B

  • November 2015

Twelve Knights

A great place to stay , good parking , food great , room spot on , staff polite , spot on .

  • P Matthews

  • November 2015

Stay at Twelve Knights

The Twelve Knights is a comfortable pub to stay in with friendly staff and clean rooms.

They serve a good full breakfast in the morning.

  • j hodges

  • October 2015

Business Trip

Found this Hotel on laterooms and it ticked all the right boxes for my one night stay.

On arrival I found out they offer a Monday night Burger and free drink offer, excellent burger was consumed along with a free pint.... Happy days. Lovely cooked breakfast in the morning to start your day.

Book this hotel if you are in this area, you will not regret it.