VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Warrington

3

110 Centre Park Square, Warrington, WA1 1QA

Price From 267.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Harris

  • April 2015

Very good hotel

Food was lovely.

Rob Night Manager was very helpful. Room was pleasant. We paid five pounds to use swimming pool but due to breakfast being slow we didn't have time so we didn't use it and they said they do not offer refunds but if you don't book through late room.com it's complimentary!

  • Jamie N

  • April 2015

Great Hotel

stayed in upper deck suite, room was very nice and comfortable, would recommend, and would be staying here again in the future.

  • amy s

  • March 2015

Great relaxing break

Me and my husband stayed here for a nice relaxing night away, room was lovely, the staff were all really polite and helpful, restaurant and bar were really nice.

Will be returning.

  • Stephanie Linton

  • March 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Warrington

Lovely hotel, food and accommodation were great.

  • martyn allen

  • January 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Warrington

food was poor,starter at night burnt,hash browns hard

  • Jason R

  • January 2015

Nice family get away

We were staying over the festive period and the hotel was a cosy friendly family environment.

The hotel and rooms are modern and clean. Our only disappointment was the food available on a Sunday night: room service was limited and the Victory Pub (part of the hotel) was mostly chips, pizza and burgers. We were here for my Daughter's birthday and were pleased to find children could swim up to 7pm on Sundays. I'd certainly recommend a stay here if you are looking for somewhere in the area.

  • John A

  • December 2014

Excellent value

Room great but a little cold

  • N Reilly

  • December 2014

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Warrington

Hotel Stay

  • siobhan rule

  • December 2014

Brilliant value for money

Great friendly service, lovely clean comfortable room and great facilities with a lovely breakfast

  • ELIZABETH H

  • December 2014

Very comfortable stay

Stayed the night attending a "Christmas Party night".(which was very good!) On arrival despite being busy, check in was quick and straightforward, room was very comfortable, facilities in hotel were very good, although we didn't get chance to use the pool or gym, I would definitely like to stay for a couple of nights to use the facilities on offer.

Bar was comfortable and brekkie very good. Staff in all areas were friendly and made you feel welcome.