You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bayona Guest House

3

71 Bath Street, Southport, PR90DN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (57)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul Scott

  • August 2016

Great little guest house

Very happy with our stay at the Bayona.

Greeted by John on arrival and made very welcome. We had a double room with a small but functional en suite shower/toilet. The room and facilities were well prepared and immaculate. Lovely breakfast with cereal, fruit juice and a cooked English. Less than a 5 minute walk to both the shops and the promenade. Would like to thank John and Lyn for their hospitality and would most definitely stay again.

  • D Clements

  • August 2016

Short stay at Bayona Guest House

A lovely short stay at this Guest house.

A warm welcome from the lovely couple who run this place. We only have one grumble, the bed or mattress although functional wasn't up to what we thought it could be. We would like to thank the owners for having us stay at their place and would return again.

  • e goldman

  • August 2016

Bayona Guest House

Close to shops ect room was very clean and breakfast was lovely

  • T Arnold

  • July 2016

Bayona Guest House

Myself my partner and 4 yr old stayed for one night, we received a courtesy call in the morning before we arrived to ask what time would we be arriving which I thought was nice, on arrival had a great friendly welcome, room was lovely and clean, comfortable stay and the breakfast was delicious, would highly recommend.

  • J Marsden

  • July 2016

Bayona Guest House

Good value accommodation.Warm welcome from the hosts.Great location close to the pier.If you just want friendly no frills weekend you wont go wrong

  • R SMITH

  • July 2016

SOUTHPORT GEM

OWNERS LYNN AND JOHN COULDN,T DO ENOUGH FOR YOU WE HAD A LOVELY STAY BREAKFAST WAS LOVELY

  • Michael Tyrer

  • July 2016

will stay again

a warm welcome and best of attention throughout.

  • Robert S

  • July 2016

Good value accomodation

Nice clean & comfortable room, but could do with inclusion of a toilet brush in bathroom & possibly a hair dryer

  • Stephen D

  • July 2016

Pleasant stay.

All though perhaps a little dated, a very nice, clean and well presented guest house.

I only stayed for 1 night with my wife and our 2-1/2 yeah old son in the family room. We all enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed by the owners. The breakfast was perfect and just what we needed to start off our day. It's ideally located to the town and been able to leave my car on the drive was an added bonus as it meant no parking fees. I would definitely stay at this guest house again.

  • Adrian Bottomley

  • June 2016

Wedding Anniversary outing to Southport

This was a great Guest House.

It wasn't the Ritz and I didn't expect it to be. OK, so the bed wasn't the comfiest I've ever slept in, but it was OK. Great Customer Service, welcome and breakfast. Everything clean.