You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bayona Guest House

3

71 Bath Street, Southport, PR90DN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (58)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sylvia Brasier

  • September 2016

Sylvies stay

Good friendly welcome.

Any little request was acted upon ASAP. Easy access throughout. Food was good and children were well catered for,

  • Sarah s

  • September 2016

Welcoming B&B

Weve stayed here before, 1st impression was a friendly welcome Nice clean B&B with pretty exterior with flower tubs and chairs to sit out onto a quiet rd.

Weve had the same room each time a double ensuit very clean an a reasonable size. Breakfast was a full english an of good quality we were looked after very well an nothing was too much trouble. A lovley stay with a lovley couple, we will be back,

Fully recommended.

  • Margaret M

  • September 2016

Stopover stay travelling north

Very good value for money.

Host checked for our arrival time which was good.

  • Sandra G

  • August 2016

Basic worth money paid

Hotel clean could do with updating but fine for what we wanted, breakfast was better than expected well cooked and hot really nice, handy for front and town.

  • Janet Quinn

  • August 2016

My stay at the Bayona Southport

A warm and friendly place to stay.

Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Breakfast was very good with offers of choices. Clean comfortable room with en suite. Other guests were very friendly. My sister an I have stayed here 2 years running now and have found the Bayona B and B suited our needs. Some other guests also seemed to have stayed there on numerous occasions. i would recommend the Bayona to any one looking for a homely place to stay.

  • Paul Scott

  • August 2016

Great little guest house

Very happy with our stay at the Bayona.

Greeted by John on arrival and made very welcome. We had a double room with a small but functional en suite shower/toilet. The room and facilities were well prepared and immaculate. Lovely breakfast with cereal, fruit juice and a cooked English. Less than a 5 minute walk to both the shops and the promenade. Would like to thank John and Lyn for their hospitality and would most definitely stay again.

  • D Clements

  • August 2016

Short stay at Bayona Guest House

A lovely short stay at this Guest house.

A warm welcome from the lovely couple who run this place. We only have one grumble, the bed or mattress although functional wasn't up to what we thought it could be. We would like to thank the owners for having us stay at their place and would return again.

  • e goldman

  • August 2016

Bayona Guest House

Close to shops ect room was very clean and breakfast was lovely

  • T Arnold

  • July 2016

Bayona Guest House

Myself my partner and 4 yr old stayed for one night, we received a courtesy call in the morning before we arrived to ask what time would we be arriving which I thought was nice, on arrival had a great friendly welcome, room was lovely and clean, comfortable stay and the breakfast was delicious, would highly recommend.

  • J Marsden

  • July 2016

Bayona Guest House

Good value accommodation.Warm welcome from the hosts.Great location close to the pier.If you just want friendly no frills weekend you wont go wrong