Hotel Indigo Liverpool

4

10 CHAPEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG

Price From 171.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (58)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Simon S

  • April 2015

Great hotel which exceeded our expectations.

Very helpful staff. Handy location.

  • Vince B

  • March 2015

Amazing Quirkiness!

When we arrived at the hotel we were amazed at how different the experience was, we literally felt we were in high class apartments rather than a hotel.

The decor never ceased to keep us entertained with it's clever designs and the rooms were beatiful and not at all feeling like a hotel bedroom. The staff were there but understated, any question was professionally dealt with and nothing was a problem. We decided that the hotel was refreshingly quirky and fabulous at the same time.

  • janet A

  • March 2015

An excellent hotel.

This was our second visit.

  • h tooth

  • March 2015

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Stayed over for 1 night with my teenage daughter.

The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. No noise overnight. Just a short walk from the shops.

  • Rebecca R

  • January 2015

Great Value

The hotel was as expected and was excellent value for the price that we paid.

We stayed in an executive suite which was very well presented with lovely touches such as Aveda bathroom products and a complimentary mini bar. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Pamela Gulliver

  • January 2015

Enjoyable overnight stay.

  • joanne jamieson

  • December 2014

Would stay again :)

Excellent hotel friendly staff clean rooms food high standard and nothing to complain about

  • d merry

  • December 2014

Lovely stay

Great hotel

  • carol smith

  • December 2014

Loved this hotel definitely be back

  • GRAHAM S

  • December 2014

Indigo -Liverpool

Good location, comfortable, quiet.

Food was good - not wonderful (MPW?)

Room lacked coat hooks.Complimentary refreshments was a nice touch although crisps were out of date. Breakfast wasn't busy but still queued for hot drinks (1 machine?!)