Reviews - Trinity City Hotel


Trinity Capital Hotel, Pearse Street Dublin 2, Dublin,

Price From 365.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • D Dickson

  • October 2015

one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Very high standards. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Great hotel...

Great staff... Great food...very clean...great location...Every thing you would want for a short stay break. All in all an excellent hotel. Would definitely stay at the Trinity City Hotel Again if staying in Dublin again. Well done..

  • Jennifer B

  • April 2015

One night only

Love the reception area but room I stayed in slightly dark a bit disappointing.

Bar area and outside terrace great with a fab looking restaurant too.Fantastic location and reception staff lovely.

  • Lindsay W

  • January 2015

Great hotel

Fantastic location, we walked to restaurants, bats and shops.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely, wide variety and good value.

Bar staff were very friendly and greeted you when you walked into the bar even when they were extremely busy.

Would recommend to friends and family.

  • J Kemp

  • January 2015

Trinity City Hotel

I enjoyed my stay and I would stay there again.

  • G Chapman

  • January 2015

Excellent Hotel

Me and my wife stayed here for 4 nts.

we found the hotel very central but quiet enough to sleep. River 2 mins walk and Temple Bar just 5mins walk. We would stay here again, fabulous hotel, staff very friendly and happy to help with anything. Spotless and rooms are very modern and clean. Excellent hotel throughout. Going back again in September 2015.

  • Rory H

  • December 2014

Great hotel!

Stayed here at short notice for musical in Bord Gais Theatre.

10 min walk from theatre, close to all transport links. Highly recommend hotel, no faults!


  • August 2014

pleasantly suprised

Great location great staff great great rooms

  • A Bell

  • August 2014

brilliant hotel stay

had a great stay.We were able to get our room a lot earlier than expected.

We were given vouchers for reduced price breakfast which was first class . Hotel was absolutely stunning and have recommended it to friends. Will be booking again as hotel is easy walking distance to Dublin centre . Will bring family and stay longer next time.

  • sarah f

  • May 2014

Beautiful hotel

Beautifully decorated.

No problems.

  • K Wheeldon

  • March 2014

A lovely hotel which I was given a free room upgrade due to it being my daughters 21st birthday.

Would Definitely stay again just wished breakfast had been included in the room price.