You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LIVERPOOL - ALBERT DOCK

3

Brittania Pavillion,Albert Dock, Liverpool, L3 4AD

Price From 135.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hilary S

  • June 2016

Marathon experience

Disappointed with the breakfast.

As i booked the hotel due to the marathon i was disappointed and so were a few other guests that there was no porridge available. The rest of the breakfast was a bit limited.

  • C Manson

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn Express LIVERPOOL - ALBERT DOCK

Great place to stay lots to do in dock area plus lots of places to eat walk to the main centre.

  • Maria Davis

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn Express LIVERPOOL - ALBERT DOCK

Very clean, pleasant room with a lovely view of the Albert Dock

  • S Rahman

  • April 2016

Holiday Inn Express LIVERPOOL - ALBERT DOCK

Not great choice of breakfast everything else was lovely

  • G Williams

  • March 2016

Perfect stay great location

Me and my fiancee stopped in this hotel for a Easter 2016 and what a superb location right on the Albert docks next to the excellent bars and restaurants and right across from the Liverpool echo arena.The hotel room had a great view over looking the docks and room it self was very clean and tidy with a big plasma tv and shower.

Breakfast was excellent as well, really friendly staff on arrival and when checking out over all a great weekend break and we will definitely be returning to this hotel.

  • C Williamson

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn Express LIVERPOOL - ALBERT DOCK

From start to finish we enjoyed our stay.

Staff very friendly, breakfast was nice, price was really good value for money. Lots to do round the dock and in the centre.

  • Leeanne M

  • January 2016

Enjoyed a great night, couldn't fault the service or the room, relaxed atmosphere all our needs where met...lovely views from our window.

Throughly enjoyed my 40th birthday, staff where great an very flexible with our arrival an departure time . Unfortunately my only negative was no on site car parking. .. To be fair though it does state that at time of booking, otherwise great place to stay.

  • steve H

  • December 2015

overnight Liverpool visit

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Albert Docks for 1 night only, and was very impressed.

The price was very reasonable, reception was very good - the young man (sorry don't know his name) was excellent, rooms spacious and warm, ideally situated - highly recommended & would visit again.

  • Clare M

  • November 2015

Great location

Nice hotel in a great spot for Albert docks.

Be warned that if you choose a double bed on laterooms they will not guarantee you one at the Holiday Inn. So even if your booking confirmation says double room you will have to ask for one at reception and hope they have one left. They claim this is a laterooms issue but it seems like a poor system from how Holiday Inn use outside booking agents.

Response from hotel

Dear Clare M,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to read your kind endorsement on our location. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had experienced with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures.

Again, thank you for staying with us and I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Christian,

IHG Care

  • Alan H

  • November 2015

Great location, the building has been very well done and adds to a great break.

Great stay overall, we had a great time, the only slight niggle was that the bedroom carpet was quite stained around the bed area.

But this did not retract from a very enjoyable visit.