Reviews - ibis Chesterfield North

2

3 Tallys end, Chesterfield road, BARLBOROUGH, CHESTERFIELD, S43 4WP

Price From 79.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul I

  • February 2016

Clean large family room with free WiFi and free parking.

Very friendly staff and efficiently run facilities.

Large clean bedroom and bathroom. Hotel laced conveniently close to M1 junction, but very quiet.

  • Lisa K

  • January 2016

Pleasant place to stay

I stayed here after surgery, the morning staff were excellent.

Very friendly and very helpful. The room was basic but clean and cosy. The tv was great, easy to use and had sufficient channels. The bathroom was fine, toilet was a little stiff to flush but I have no complaints. I asked for extra pillows and they were immediately brought to my room. I had my breakfast there and it was a lovely spread that was put on.

  • linda rothery

  • January 2016

ibis Chesterfield North

Always have a good stay at ibis.

  • m pavely

  • January 2016

Excellent hotel

Very clean.

Comfortable. Easy to find and great value for money.

  • J Fairest-Hawksworth

  • December 2015

worth the money

Stayed two nights with breakfast.

Rooms are basic but all you need for one or two nights stay at the price we paid. Only problem was I did not sleep well the first night and hardly at all the second. Due to a medical condition I found the pillows and bed extremely hard and as soon as I lay down was in extreme pain the second night being worst. Was given another pillow but this was just the same. So if you have a problem best to ask in advance re softness etc. Breakfast was good for a buffett and was until 12.00 due to holidays which helped.

  • Nick B

  • December 2015

Excellent

Fantastic value for money and the staff are brilliant

  • M Kennedy

  • December 2015

Good Value

Stayed overnight.

Made to feel welcome and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Polite and helpful staff. Would book again.

  • C steadman

  • November 2015

Lovely room. Perfect for somewhere to sleep

Everything we needed for a place to stay.

Friendly check in staff. Very clean spacious room. Shame the towels are always so small.

  • Roger B

  • October 2015

Ibis Chesterfield North

A clean and comfortable Ibis hotel very close to the M1 but in a quiet location away from the traffic noise.

The room was clean and well equipped and the bed comfortable. Only had the breakfast so I cant vouch for the food in the evening. Overall very good value.

  • J Perkins

  • September 2015

Brilliant resting point

The hotel is nicely located near the m1 and is easy to find.

Excellent rioms and brilliant value for money.