ibis Chesterfield North

2

3 Tallys end, Chesterfield road, BARLBOROUGH, CHESTERFIELD, S43 4WP

Price From 105.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (177)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Clark

  • March 2015

Very satisfied with accommodation very clean and comfortable

  • Norman L

  • March 2015

Our first to an Ibis hotel

I just thought it would be another budget hotel but I was impressed by the friendliness of all employees, the comfort of the bed and the high standard of the buffet breakfast.

  • Jana K

  • February 2015

NICE STAY

I would recommend this hotel.

Warm welcome and nice staff at the reception desk. I just missed some fruit tea instead of black one at hotel room :-) Overall a nice stay.

  • Chris H

  • February 2015

Ibis Chesterfield North

  • DAWN R

  • December 2014

Is what it is!

You get what you pay for, comfy beds, clean rooms.

  • N Sales

  • December 2014

Exactly as you would expect.

Good value.

  • David P

  • December 2014

In need of some TLC

On check in we were asked to pay a higher price than quoted fortunately I had a copy of our booking which resolved matters.

The room was clean and tidy if a little tired in parts. There were only 2 medium sized towels in the bathroom, the shower was difficult to set to an acceptable temperature, only 2 tea bags and 2 sugar sachets were on the drinks tray (plenty of coffee though). We ate at the pub next door which was excellent quality and value

  • Winifred S

  • December 2014

baptism

Very comfortable.

Plenty of space in room. V pleasant staff

  • s tyrer

  • December 2014

Nice Hotel..

IT was a nice hotel .

Easy to find, convenient for the motorway . Food was good, room was nice and clean , customer service was good. The only thing i can say was wrong was that the house keeping staff put my empty coffee &sugar sachets upside down to make it look like they had put fresh in ..Although they did put fresh milk back on the tray .

  • Catherine C

  • December 2014

ibis Chesterfield North

When I went to breakfast I had to wait for beans and scrambled egg and the following morning the coffee had run out.

Having said that, Breakfast is available until noon so after a late night it was nice to get a lie and a fry up. The room was nice, clean, good shower and I slept very well.