You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Liverpool

3

James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From 124.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j roberts

  • September 2014

scalleyland stopover

Hotel was cheap and cheerful , very clean and therefore excellant for an overnight stay

  • A C

  • September 2014

A few niggles, but well handled

The door key machine didn't work when I arrived.

But a solution was worked out that didn't cause any inconvenience. The kettle was missing. It got replaced within 5 minutes. The room was very quiet, despite a central location. The breakfast wasn't worth it. The bacon was good, the rest was so-so. In the case of hash browns, really no excuse. I've had much better eggs in hotels before. So stay the hotel, but if you have time, find somewhere nearby to have breakfast.

  • Gregory Paul Merrifield

  • September 2014

City break stay

My stay was good and had a very relaxing time whilst in the City

  • Christine C

  • September 2014

A great place to stay, could do with more tea/coffee/sugar facilities as there wasn't enough milk or white sugar

  • Jean G

  • September 2014

Good value, good location

An excellent reasonably priced hotel in the city centre, just 12 minutes walk from the Convention Centre.

Of course it's characterless, but this sort of hotel always is. More to the point, the room was clean and comfortable and had lots of good design features including an efficient blackout blind and nifty lcd reading lights by the bed.

  • Edward Toole

  • September 2014

Little things missing like shower cap, separate soap etc.

Car park a bit far away when carrying luggage

  • R Pugh

  • August 2014

Cheap and cheerful - perfect for a city break

Hotel in a great location, right by Liverpool One shopping Centre.

The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good for the price paid. Only criticism was the bed was too soft. Overall, a great place for a base to experience Liverpool from.

  • Mark H

  • August 2014

Better than I expected

  • kate b

  • August 2014

weekend stay

Quiet clean hotel.

Good staff ,good food, good value.

  • Yvonne H

  • August 2014

Ideal location

Whenever i stay in Liverpool i always book here, because of what you get for your money.

Always good welcome & very clean rooms.

Response from hotel

Dear Yvonne, I can see from your comments that you area regular visitor to Liverpool and we appreciate that you choose to stay with ourselves each time. we hope you do come back again shortly.

Kind Regards David Hannon

David Hannon | Food & Beverage Manager