Days Inn Liverpool

3

James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (105)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gary M

  • August 2014

Food

Breakfast was standard Hotel fayre and as such was ok.

Late night food was available in the form of Pizzas, which were very good, just not much of a selection.

  • Laurence T

  • August 2014

Enjoyable Mersey Beat

A very efficient modern hotel with friendly staff .

I had a large room with a comfortable bed and the TV worked. A problem with the plumbing was dealt with promptly. I can also recommend the bar which has attentive service and also provides excellent meals.I was able to negotiate a later check-out.

  • Amanda Black

  • August 2014

Amanda Black

Our stay at the days inn was excellent.

The staff are very helpful & kind. The rooms are second to known, Very clean & excellent value for money. The staff couldn't have done enough for us. Me & my husband will definetly be staying at the days inn hotel again in the near future.

  • Ian B

  • July 2014

hotel in Liverpool

We paid for a breakfast before arrival it was clearly stated on the paperwork however this was still questioned by the receptionist and the restaurant staff.

The price of the breakfast was lower if bought at the hotel!

  • Christine M

  • July 2014

Stay at Days Inn

Friendly reception and service with a smile.

Double room was cleaned to a high standed.

  • G Arthur

  • July 2014

Very friendly staff as soon as you walked in and were very helpful, the bar area was lovely and bar staff again were extremely friendly, lovely room, great quality and a very comfy bed, everything was clean and was great having a hair dryer.

Could leave your bags before you check in so you got the chance to go out before check in without carrying bags and even leave them after you check out which again was extremely helpful. Overall I great stay

  • PAUL T

  • July 2014

excellent hotel, close to the center of Liverpool

great customer service

staff excellent

location very good

close to coach, bus and train stations, with easy access to the airport

  • Dan J

  • July 2014

Excellent stay and location

Excellent

  • T Gibbs

  • July 2014

Tg review

Not worth thee money paid for the accommodation ,the quality did not compare at all with price paid

  • G Simpson

  • July 2014

Graduation stay