Reviews - Days Inn Liverpool

3

James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From 133.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J C

  • March 2015

Great hotel for Liverpool shopping

Spacious room, very convenient location, no noise, nice bathroom with great shower, helpful staff, breakfast good on the whole but sausages weren't nice at all, everything else great would definitely stay again,

NOTE - no option to put Wales in location box below, Criccieth is not in England

  • A Haley

  • March 2015

Great hotel in a perfect location. Friendly staff, clean rooms and plenty of satisfied visitors!

Extremely central.

Ideal place to stay for a weekend away and close to bars, shops, restaurants and only a short walk to the nearest nightclubs. Directly opposite the Albert docks also if you fancy a nice stroll around there during the day. I would 100% go back!

  • P Lesova

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

Nice and clean, happy that I chose this hotel and i will definitely come back there when i need to go to Liverpool again.

  • c stubbs

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

The hotel was in a perfect location, next to Albert Dock and only a few minutes walk to Liverpool One.

We ate in the Hotel bar and the food was excellent. The room was a good size and the bed really comfy.

  • claire g

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

Staff were friendly, hotel was clean and modern.

Rooms were up to standard and beds were really comfy.

  • v vassilev

  • February 2015

room sevice

The Bathroom shower drain pipe was blocked and I had to clean it by myself.

On arriving we had two water glasses, after the routine cleaning there was none. On the reception, the service was excellent. In the "Bar and restaurant" the service was excellent. Regards

Val Vassilev

  • sarah d

  • February 2015

Centrally located for a day/night in hoylake down road from beach

We stayed for one night in room 5 a twin room we found it clean and beds were comfortable with tea making facilities and bottled water which was a nice little touch.

Staff were helpful at check in and breakfast was lovely, this is my second stay here and have no problem returning.

  • Calum M

  • February 2015

Standard

Good location, good quick room service.

Everything else was standard. Was in a room on the first floor so noise from the bar was quite disruptive but all in all not terrible.

  • d hillock

  • January 2015

brilliant value and style for money.

Fashionably decorated, friendly and helpful staff and in a great location within five minutes walking distance to Liverpool one.

Breakfast had a wide range of choice and the buffet style was perfect. Third time staying and would definitely stay again!

  • chris Eva

  • January 2015

Weekend away for wifes birthday

Days inn James Street is very clean and tidy .

No bath in the room but i think a lot of baths are being phased out in hotels though . Shower was powerful and Hot ,so no complaints there. The double bed / sofa was not comfortable due to not having much padding in it.. Overall the room was adequate for our needs for the weekend. Complementary tea /coffee station in the room could do with a bit more thought , No biscuits and not enough milk.