You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Liverpool

3

James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From 105.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Cowell

  • August 2015

Visit to liverpool

Interesting

  • Ursula B

  • August 2015

Great stay

Good location and great service.

  • Wendy P

  • July 2015

City Break

Room clean and comfortable staff cheerful and friendly all you need for a short break.

  • Sharn Jones

  • July 2015

great. value for money

Right by the docks easy walking distance to liverpool one great value for money stakes

  • h gray

  • July 2015

OK, good location

Handy for the metro.

Great for friends, not a romantic getaway. Lots of hen/stags. Not great for children and families.

  • Helen L

  • July 2015

Good clean room

Accommodation was very clean .

My only comments are that reception was too air conditioned. We used the q car park which has a reduced tariff for guests at days inn but there were no directions to get back to the hotel after parking there. A little slip of paper with directions on or some sineage in the car park would be helpful.

  • Richard S

  • June 2015

Good Value

The room was larger than expected at the price I paid ((£40) and it was very clean.

The bathroom and shower fittings were of good quality and, something I like to see, the shower controls were on the opposite wall to the shower head meaning that one could adjust the shower before getting wet . The breakfast was good with all the usual ingredients available. I deducted one point only because there was only 'scrambled' egg on offer. As others have said, the room carpet needs to be fixed down properly to take out the trip hazard wrinkles.

  • R Meek

  • June 2015

Great location, short walk to the city centre.

Clean, tidy, good value for money hotel

  • T Lewis

  • May 2015

Service.

One of 2 of the reception staff went for a walk the remaining male on reception was very slow on finding my booking in information and keeping other customers waiting unnesaseraly

  • Julie W

  • May 2015

First visit to Liverpool

Basic room but only needed to sleep in.

Great location!. Everything within walking distance. Myself and my partner had great time. We will be visiting again soon as 1 night wasn't long enough to see everything in Liverpool.