Reviews - Days Inn Liverpool


James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From 129.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (110)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • R Meek

  • June 2015

Great location, short walk to the city centre.

Clean, tidy, good value for money hotel

  • T Lewis

  • May 2015


One of 2 of the reception staff went for a walk the remaining male on reception was very slow on finding my booking in information and keeping other customers waiting unnesaseraly

  • Julie W

  • May 2015

First visit to Liverpool

Basic room but only needed to sleep in.

Great location!. Everything within walking distance. Myself and my partner had great time. We will be visiting again soon as 1 night wasn't long enough to see everything in Liverpool.

  • N Puwanarajah

  • April 2015

Recommended Place

Will recommend to friends and family.

  • Emma G

  • March 2015

Comfortable and clean

This hotel was comfortable and clean.

and ideally situated but couldn't stay here for long then a night or two as the in room facilities could do with improvement.

  • J C

  • March 2015

Great hotel for Liverpool shopping

Spacious room, very convenient location, no noise, nice bathroom with great shower, helpful staff, breakfast good on the whole but sausages weren't nice at all, everything else great would definitely stay again,

NOTE - no option to put Wales in location box below, Criccieth is not in England

  • A Haley

  • March 2015

Great hotel in a perfect location. Friendly staff, clean rooms and plenty of satisfied visitors!

Extremely central.

Ideal place to stay for a weekend away and close to bars, shops, restaurants and only a short walk to the nearest nightclubs. Directly opposite the Albert docks also if you fancy a nice stroll around there during the day. I would 100% go back!

  • P Lesova

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

Nice and clean, happy that I chose this hotel and i will definitely come back there when i need to go to Liverpool again.

  • c stubbs

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

The hotel was in a perfect location, next to Albert Dock and only a few minutes walk to Liverpool One.

We ate in the Hotel bar and the food was excellent. The room was a good size and the bed really comfy.

  • claire g

  • February 2015

Days Inn Liverpool

Staff were friendly, hotel was clean and modern.

Rooms were up to standard and beds were really comfy.