No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Sheil Suites

3Self Classified Self Catering Ratings explained
112 SHEIL ROAD , LIVERPOOL, L6 7UA
Sheil suites are situated approximately 1.5 miles from the city centre, beautiful new refurbished building modern decor. Sheil suites backs on to Newsham Park, there are local shops and supermarkets within walking distance, Restaurants and pubs.

Picture of Sheil Suites, LIVERPOOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 17 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cheap, clean and cheerful
Nice place - close to town, clean. Can't fault it.

Reviewed by
Lisa H

From Croydon, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Plug sockets hanging off, freezing on arrival, no hot water

Reviewed by
Dayna Bearder

From Sutton in Ashfield, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect!
Beautiful suite for the money! Perfectly clean and comfortable room. Close to city centre. Would definately use again!

Reviewed by
G Audsley

From , England
Who stayed in March 2013

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely accomodation
The room was big and well decorated. We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the independence of coming and going as we pleased. It was a short walk with other fans to the ground at Anfield for the match we had gone to see. Useful info left in room.

Reviewed by
Nicola L

From Horsham, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A place to lay our heads after the game
Clean, tidy, attractive, quiet and fuss free room, with a massive bathroom, This was just perfect for us as a haven before and after the Liverpool Game, I feel very lucky to have found such a good room, within a gentle stroll of Anfield.

Reviewed by
susan Draper

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good sized room, nice comfy clean beds and linen, could have been more coffee on offer
Good sized room, nice comfy clean beds and linen, could have been more coffee on offer,

Reviewed by
W Hearsum

From Mablethorpe, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good place to stay when going to Anfield
We needed somewhere go stay near Anfield that didn't cost the earth. We were in suite 1 which is round the back of the building. It could have been better lit. The room was clean and tidy with tea and coffee available. The heating wasn't on and it got quite cold, but no other complaints. If you stay in suit 1,the hot and cold taps are the wrong way round.

Reviewed by
Richard T

From UK
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2