Toulson Court

4

100 Columbus Ravine, Scarborough, YO12 7QZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (28)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ashley Ward

  • April 2015

Great weekend break

Fabulous hosts, food was fab and plenty of selection and the room was beautiful and fresh, would definately go back

  • freddie g

  • September 2014

Lovely place to stay

very welcoming, excellent location and spotlessly clean.

  • Agnieszka D

  • September 2014

Ha d a lovely time, thx

  • Keith Coggins

  • August 2014

First Visit to Toulson Court.

This was our first visit to Toulson Court and we were very, very impressed.

Firstly, by the friendliness of the welcome from our hosts Jaquie and Dean when we arrived and throughout our stay, their level of service and hospitality, really was exceptional. Regarding the quality of the accommodation, our double room was well above that of many five-star hotels we've stayed in and the cleanliness was absolutely immaculate. To round off my comments about such a wonderful experience, the food was of such a high standard and the choice so wide, that we were more than pleased we'd discovered this little gem and more importantly, the Toulson Court will always be our first-port-of-call when looking for accommodation in North Yorkshire especially as it's such good value for money. Finally, to misquote a famous movie character - We Definitely Will Be Back !!!!!

  • MARK CAMERON

  • July 2014

Could not ask for a better service - 101% all round!!

Well satisfied with the accommodation - as well as staff friendship - thought I knew them for years.

We'll be back!

  • Z Melia

  • July 2014

Lovely b+b

Room was cosy, clean and had everything we needed.

We only stayed for one night but will def be back. The owner was lovely and made us feel very welcome. The place itself was near town and only a short walk away (15 minutes?) from the sea front. The breakfast we had was amazing too and overall, we enjoyed our stay

  • S Moreton

  • July 2014

Weekend Break

Accomodation aws great and a very polite and helpful stay.

Could not fault in any way and have already booked to stay there again later this year.

  • Anthony B

  • July 2014

Short break in Scarborough

We have just got back from a 4 night break in Scarborough using Toulson Court as a base while exploring north Yorkshire.

Excellent accommodation, the breakfast was outstanding, the room was clean and comfortable and we were well looked after. If we are ever in the area again we would not hesitate to come back here.

  • t brockington

  • June 2014

Lovely room, excellent breakfast, great hospitality. Will definitely return.

  • m scott

  • May 2014

Very friendly and helpful.

Good location, exellent breakfast.