Reviews - Signature Living


Victoria Street, Liverpool, L1 6BX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • joan r

  • November 2015

Signature Living

Very clean and very good value.

  • Eric B

  • October 2015

great location

Apartment had everything needed.great location in centre of city

  • Hannah F

  • October 2015

Amazing stay all round!

Staff upon entrance were fab.

So friendly and helpful. We were upgraded instantly on arrival which was a great start and all throughout even the staff on the night shift were lovely. The room was amazing and incredible value for money only wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Tania Connolly

  • October 2015

Fantastic ! Fantastic! Fantastic!

Beautiful place , so stylish that we wish we could've stayed in all night.

Nice and quiet on our Thursday night , but maybe louder at weekends. A few signs of partying but so clean . We are definitely paying another visit. Most impressive and very central.

  • Tina D

  • September 2015

Signature Living

Accommodation was prime position for where we wanted to go.

Very clean, tidy & spacious.

  • S Rogers

  • August 2015

Great stay

Great night away, would use away as in ideal spot.

  • Robert J

  • July 2015

Good place with lots of space

I received excellent service from the reception staff.

The apartment had lots of space and was very conveniently located, therefore was excellent value for money; some of the equipment was not in good working order, e.g. bad reception on the freeview telly and the iron did not work. But otherwise a very satisfactory stay in Liverpool.

  • Anthony M

  • June 2015

Brilliant stay!

  • n Hackett

  • April 2015

brilliant location, helpful and friendly staff

Location of the apartment was brilliant, centre of town and walking distance to all your tourist attractions.

The room was much bigger than expected and had a great feel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel/Apartment.

  • L Dook

  • April 2015

Can't wait to come back

We stayed in the one bedroom apartment which was stunning throughout.

There was also tea, coffee and milk provided in the kitchen area which was a lovely touch. The two sofas in the main room were huge and so comfy. It was just around the corner from all of the shops which was very convenient. All of the staff were so welcoming and nothing was too much to ask, we had the best nights sleep and didn't want to leave in the morning!. We can't wait to return again and stay for two nights this time.