Signature Living

5

Victoria Street, Liverpool, L1 6BX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • NICOLA T

  • August 2013

Superb hotel highly recommended

Had a lovely two day mid week stay.

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment on Victoria street that was very modern, classy and gorgeous!!. The location is superb and ideal location to use all amenities. We've from the area and went for an anniversary getaway there was loads to do within the walking distance. There was a group of girls staying next door but we only heard them in the hallway when leaving the apartment so they are definitely sound proof. We loved our stay and will book again it was so cosy and all the staff including the handymen we extremely polite and helpful we felt right at home. Thanks signature living we'll be back!!. Xxx

  • Jake Blenkin

  • August 2013

Fantastic Hotel, Lovely staff and Excellent Rooms!

We knew from the reviews that hotel was going to be nice, and we were blown away from the moment we stepped through the door.

The woman who was on shift (Mary) was very friendly and made us feel most welcome. The room we stayed is was much better than i expected, very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family; I will definitely be staying here again during our next visit.

  • Edward G

  • August 2013

Excellent choice!

We had an excellent stay here.

The lady who checked us in was fantastic. The apartment was superb. I would stay here again without a second thought.

  • james gee pemberton

  • August 2013

For the price you pay for a nights stay, you get so much more than you have paid for!!Such a great place to stay, rooms are spacious and very modern with touches of class!!would recommend to anyone!!

  • Amanda C

  • July 2013

Brilliant value for quality accommodation

I was very impressed by the Signature Living apartments in Liverpool.

We were met by a member of staff as we had difficulty locating the property ( perhaps clearer description of the location, next to the noodle bar might help, as the entrance is not very noticeable!) The apartments are spacious, clean and furnished to a high standard, with thought given to design and fittings. Brilliant value for money.

  • Claire B

  • July 2013

Stunning apartments with prime location

Booked an apartment for myself and a couple of friends when we went to Liverpool for my birthday.

We paid £20 each which we were very pleased with but when we arrived they said they had upgraded us to the Bond suite. We couldn't believe our eyes when they took us to the apartment and showed us around. There were 3 bedrooms over 2 levels with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. It had only just opened and was beautifully furnished. We couldn't believe our luck. The reception and bar staff were all fantastic and so helpful. As soon as we arrived we were given complimentary glasses of bubbly. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I've booked there again to take the hubby this time. Can't wait :)

  • Roy B

  • July 2013

liverpool value

very helpful clean and quite, very central.

  • Naomi M

  • July 2013

Still under construction

The apartments have very good potential, however the whole internal building seems to be under construction.

This also added to a thick layer of dust on objects such as fire extinguishers. When calling to inquire if more people could stay the customer services were very good, and we were told that we could be upgraded at a small fee to the party hotel, where we could make as much noise as we wanted, as for some reason we had been booked in to the corporate part and if complaints were made a charge of £300 would be incurred, Whilst getting ready we had music on fairly loud, although not very loud, we were asked to turn the music down. When wanting to have a shower there were no soaps or shampoos provided, apart from hand pump soap. As there was no phone in the room we had to go down to reception and ask, and was told that there was none as it was a party hotel?. Apart from this, i would recommend staying, its literally on the doorstep of Liverpool city centre, and very good value for money. Just pack all your smellies and party at a low sounding level.

  • N Lavelle

  • June 2013

amazing!

This place is perfect for a little get away from reality, rooms are gorgeous, staff are very friendly and helpful and I couldn't thank them enough for everything they did for us during our stay.

Particularly Brian and Danny. Will definitely be returning in the near future. Xx