The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

5

29 SEEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 4AU

Price From 85.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (149)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen M

  • April 2015

The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

Very comfortable hotel, good value.

  • Brendan L

  • April 2015

We will be back!

Great location , friendly staff, no bar or food facilities but the room is spotless and the staff are very helpful and friendly, there is a 24 hour Tesco 5 minutes walk away.

the city is right on your doorstep!

  • john hickey

  • April 2015

Excellent

The Nadler more than met our expectations.

We had a great easter weekend stay. The staff are extremely professional they even offered us discount vouchers for local restaurants to use. Great location and best of all two perfect night sleep with no noise wats so ever. Thanks nadler

  • Kate Armstrong

  • April 2015

Mid Week Break

Excellent hotel and location.Very friendly and helpful staff.

Would definitely use the hotel again and I have recommended the hotel to a work colleague.

  • Hannah Jade B

  • April 2015

The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

Nice hotel.

  • William D

  • April 2015

Now my No.1 choice in Liverpool

First time at this hotel, booked it at the last moment and loved the price (for which I didn't expect much) but this hotel was fantastic .

Definitely my first choice in Liverpool from now on !

  • A Kellie

  • March 2015

Great staff, great location

Loved it all , except it was extremely hot in the night.

You couldn't open the windows in our room so had a pretty bad nights sleep. Staff and location were excellent

  • Stephen Costello

  • March 2015

Great hotel get it booked

The only fault I can give the hotel is it doesn't do breakfast but there are numerous places close by.

There are shops and bars literally a minutes walk from the hotel . The staff are friendly and the hotel was spotless. There is a nice little area in the room with a fridge and microwave if you need it.

Just read the reviews on trip advisor they just some it all up

  • m bogdan

  • March 2015

Great location

The hotel is situated in a very good location.

The staff was very helpful, a room was very clean. It was a very nice stay. My only complain is the bed - not the most comfortable. The hotel doesn't serve any food but staff has offered to order meal in one of the local restaurants. Its possible to leave a car in the private car park on the site opposite to the hotel, £3 per night.

  • Ian M

  • March 2015

Great stay again!

Little gem of a hotel.

Ideal for my needs. Great drencher shower, excellent wifi, good location. Spoons just round the corner which was spot on after a long journey when I needed a good plate of food, a pint of real ale, and somewhere to watch the football. No negatives really...reception was empty on a couple of occasions when I walked past.