You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

5

29 SEEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 4AU

Price From 240.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (95)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James Mcleod

  • June 2016

Minimal Chic

If you just want a nice place to stay in easy access of the city centre, this is a great property.

Restaurants are nearby so it is fine as long as you are prepared to go out. There is a little kitchenette in the room and Tesco just down the road in easy walking distance so self-service dining is comfortable.

  • Louise S

  • May 2016

Excellent

Great location, beautifully restored building, comfortable room.

  • Stuart A

  • May 2016

Great hotel .. Great location .. friendly staff

Really nice central hotel close to bars and restaurants parking is offsite but only a few minutes walk from the hotel @ q car park which is very secure with a reduced rate from the hotel.

Very friendly and polite staff full marks to them. The standard single book was really nice and a comfy bed only let down for me overall was no drinks facilities in the room at all ... tea / coffee. not even a bottle of water. Other than that everything here is what you expect. Keep up the great work I will be back in the future (with my own bottled water lol).

  • David Graham

  • April 2016

Nadler April 2016

Booked a small double for a last minute night out in Liverpool with my wife, the room was excellent for what we needed, clean, comfy bed and bathroom was large.

The staff were very helpful and gave us a discount voucher for parking in the multi story nearby and also a voucher for 10% off breakfast at a nearby restaurant which was excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel but everything looked good and i'd have no problem having a meal there. I would definitely stay here again but I'd book a slightly bigger room.

  • Laura S

  • April 2016

City Break

Excellent location for sightseeing.

No restaurant or bar but lots of good eating places nearby, some with hotel discount. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely clean modern room with a concealed kitchen area with a small sink, microwave, kettle, tea and coffee, crockery, cutlery and glasses for two.

  • C Riley-davies

  • April 2016

Excellent venue and great value for money

Great location great value for money

  • Brett S

  • April 2016

Sound

Nice beds.

  • Patrick Carty

  • April 2016

Friendly, helpful and I'll come again.

The hotel was very nice and well located in Liverpool.

There was no bar or restaurant but there was a lot of choice in the area and they had various discount vouchers for guests.

  • T Wallace

  • March 2016

The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

Staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Will definitely be going back!

  • Jason S

  • February 2016

Lovely base to explore Liverpool

Our mini-break started with a very friendly and helpful check in who helped with cut price car parking and discounts for eating (they have no restaurant on site) and we even got boosted up to deluxe room due to system glitch.

Very comfy room with nice little kitchen, king size bed and big TV. Only minutes from the shops, food and bars. Overall, excellent and definitely stay again!