You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

5

29 SEEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 4AU

Price From 90.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (90)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lauren S

  • August 2016

Gorgeous hotel

Can't fault the hotel one bit, very clean and modern, all the staff where very helpful.

Hotel is located near a lot of bars and nice places to eat, only being a few minuets walk from city centre as well, which was perfect for what we wanted. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, really enjoyed our stay and great value for money.

  • Paula S

  • August 2016

The Best

This hotel is one of the best we've ever stayed in.

Only wish we could have stayed longer!

  • James Mcleod

  • June 2016

Minimal Chic

If you just want a nice place to stay in easy access of the city centre, this is a great property.

Restaurants are nearby so it is fine as long as you are prepared to go out. There is a little kitchenette in the room and Tesco just down the road in easy walking distance so self-service dining is comfortable.

  • Louise S

  • May 2016

Excellent

Great location, beautifully restored building, comfortable room.

  • Stuart A

  • May 2016

Great hotel .. Great location .. friendly staff

Really nice central hotel close to bars and restaurants parking is offsite but only a few minutes walk from the hotel @ q car park which is very secure with a reduced rate from the hotel.

Very friendly and polite staff full marks to them. The standard single book was really nice and a comfy bed only let down for me overall was no drinks facilities in the room at all ... tea / coffee. not even a bottle of water. Other than that everything here is what you expect. Keep up the great work I will be back in the future (with my own bottled water lol).

  • David Graham

  • April 2016

Nadler April 2016

Booked a small double for a last minute night out in Liverpool with my wife, the room was excellent for what we needed, clean, comfy bed and bathroom was large.

The staff were very helpful and gave us a discount voucher for parking in the multi story nearby and also a voucher for 10% off breakfast at a nearby restaurant which was excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel but everything looked good and i'd have no problem having a meal there. I would definitely stay here again but I'd book a slightly bigger room.

  • Laura S

  • April 2016

City Break

Excellent location for sightseeing.

No restaurant or bar but lots of good eating places nearby, some with hotel discount. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely clean modern room with a concealed kitchen area with a small sink, microwave, kettle, tea and coffee, crockery, cutlery and glasses for two.

  • C Riley-davies

  • April 2016

Excellent venue and great value for money

Great location great value for money

  • Brett S

  • April 2016

Sound

Nice beds.

  • Patrick Carty

  • April 2016

Friendly, helpful and I'll come again.

The hotel was very nice and well located in Liverpool.

There was no bar or restaurant but there was a lot of choice in the area and they had various discount vouchers for guests.