Reviews - The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

5

29 SEEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 4AU

Price From 96.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (122)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lorraine L

  • August 2015

WOW

I would like to say 'Don't stay here' just to keep it a secret, but that won't help the hotel.

This is the quietest hotel we have ever stayed in, especially at night. You would not have known there is a very lively night life just around the corner if we hadn't had a refreshing drink or two. It felt very secure having to swipe in the building and lifts. Although there is no bar or restaurant, the Nadler provides a list of establishments that offer discounted meals. This is an ideal location to tour the City as we did.

  • C Shepherd

  • August 2015

The Nadler Liverpool, formerly base2stay Liverpool

Perfect!!

  • Ian G

  • July 2015

Great staff, great location

Not only is this a great hotel in a fantastic location, but the reception staff are the best I've encountered - really friendly, helpful and full of great recommendations.

  • S O'Doherty

  • July 2015

Unbeatable

Impossible to fault.

Easily the best hotel in Liverpool.

  • J Davison

  • July 2015

Good place to stay

Very nice hotel in a good location for shops restaurants pubs and Albert Dock

  • Ken Wood

  • July 2015

A great stay in central Liverpool

A great place to stay in central Liverpool easy parking in q parks only a few yards away A really nice experience and one with that I will resume next time I am in Liverpool

  • samantha greene

  • June 2015

Fantastic hotel!!!

  • Sophie L

  • June 2015

Excellent hotel in central Liverpool

Great hotel in central Liverpool with really quiet rooms.

Immaculately clean and service second to none. Would recommend to anyone.

  • S dickinson

  • June 2015

Random weekend away.

The Nadler Hotel was Really nice hotel and situated in the perfect place for what me, my partner wanted from our stay.

the staff were very warm and welcoming and very friendly. the rooms were excellent and very clean. Really enjoyable stay and would defiantly stay there again in the future.

  • Gil Smith

  • May 2015

Great Hotel

We have stayed here a couple of times.

It is in the heart of the city surrounded by pubs, clubs and restaurants. However once in your room it is very quiet. The staff are great - very helpful and friendly.