You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Green House

4

4 GROVE ROAD, Bournemouth, BH1 3AX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Boodoo

  • May 2016

Perfect Stay

Stayed here for a couple of nights.

Even before arrival the customer service was brilliant in confirming reservation and information about what to do. Nothing but spectacular hospitality from all staff. Arranged a last minute spa treatment in the room on day of arrival. Can't fault anything about this hotel. The sorted out the issue we had straight away no problem. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get away. Next stay already booked for the summer.

  • Sandra C

  • December 2015

The green hotel Bournmouth

The Evening meal was most enjoyable and attractively displayed on the plate.

  • E Savage

  • October 2015

A lovely hotel & close to the beach

Really nice hotel & our room was lovely.

I do think its a little too expensive but i dont have any complaints.

  • lesley w

  • May 2015

Accommodation

Excellent!

  • Maureen A

  • April 2015

Excellent

We found this hotel a very clean, warm and friendly hotel.

The room we stayed in was beautiful

  • Daniel G

  • March 2015

Never Again

After much research into hotels & facilities in Bournemouth, I settled on a surprise weekend away at the greenhouse with my partner for our anniversary weekend....

Disappointment was an understatement!. Although the room itself was pleasantly decorated, my special requirements (Due to partners illness) were completely disregarded, and members of the morning staff were so rude and unhelpful, When raising issues with Hotel staff I have been told it will be looked into and I have heard nothing but asking me for proof of my requirements and proof of who the rude staff members where (Which I appreciate they need to know)

If you want mediocre breakfast, rude staff and over inflated prices then this is the place to be!

  • M Diekmann

  • January 2015

The Green House

To my surprise the hotel was first class.

The staff were not all kids , they were very professional and mature. The food was first class. We have stayed in many of the hotels along the front but by far this is the best and we certainly will be back.

  • Stephen Porter

  • August 2014

Nice boutique style hotel

The room was nicely decorated.

Paid a premium for a roll top bath. The only minor negative is the unfriendly reception staff. Food was excellent.

  • J Lamont

  • July 2014

What a gem !

Lovely hotel, amazing menu, we will be back .

  • Ben Taylor

  • July 2014

Lovely stay at The Green House Hotel

My wife and I had a one night stay at this hotel and we thought it was brilliant.

The room was lovely with a very comfy bed and a big bath and walk in shower. Only a five minute walk into the town centre and to the beach. We were awoken in the middle of the night by someone moving about above us as the floor boards are very creeky. Would definitely recommend staying here even though the rooms are quite pricey.