Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

3

Kings Dock Mill, 7 Hurst Street, Liverpool, L1 8DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (85)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David N

  • July 2015

Will definitely return

Stayed at this hotel last night for our anniversary and had a lovely stay.

I made an error when booking, but this was rectified for me straight away by the very helpful general manager Anita so thanks for that. I am really fussy when it comes to cleanliness, and found the hotel spotless. Bed was very comfortable and got a good peaceful nights sleep . Will definitely be returning

  • s king

  • July 2015

city break

we found this hotel to be excellent.

close to all attractions. the room was clean, staff friendly and overall could not fault it.

  • D Keddie

  • July 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

When I checked in they pointed out their satisfaction Policy.

The Room was excellent however when I pointed out my unhappiness with the one notable long dark woman's hair in the corner of the shower tray, they cancelled the parking charges. So I was happy with their prompt and non confrontational response. I would stay their again and recommend.

  • P Sellwood

  • June 2015

Stay here

What a good, well positioned and friendly hotel.

We stay for 2 or 3 nights in Liverpool regularly and this is the first time at this hotel, but will not be are last. The rooms and facilities are very good the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The main and major reason we were on a high before we got there was the PRICE very good value.

  • Christine B

  • June 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Very nice modern Hotel in a good location close to the docks with secure parking.

Incredibly accommodating, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for guests and engaged brilliantly with our 7 year old son, much to his delight. Thank you for such wonderful, personable service which made our family stay a pleasurable occasion.

  • Lorraine D

  • June 2015

City break

Our first time in Liverpool, clean comfortable room, quite central to attractions.

Staff welcoming, lift a bit fiddly to operate. Shame about the smell coming from the car park area. Breakfast the next day was very busy not enough seating, but only had a short wait for a table. Wasn't taken on the scrambled eggs, did not look very appetising. Did manage to find something that I liked. The pub on the corner could do with a face lift,a bit scruffy. Overall the hotel was clean, service from staff very good, just a little disappointed with the breakfast.

  • Jayne B

  • May 2015

ripped quilt cover for sofa bed. disappointing.

Separate email sent re my complaints.

Problems Around no suitable family room.

  • Chloe B

  • April 2015

Great!

A great hotel in an excellent location which is made especially good by the staff.

Some of the friendliest and most efficient staff I have seen in a hotel and are the hotels biggest asset by far.

  • Douglas B

  • April 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool ciity

An ideal place for a city break.

The service was excellent and the accommodation was good value for money.

  • maria hodson

  • April 2015

Disappointed the breakfast was poor

No vegetarian option

The general manager took my plate off the table whilst my partner was still eating just to get us out of there.