Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre


Kings Dock Mill, 7 Hurst Street, Liverpool, L1 8DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Graham Percy

  • November 2015

Overnight stay 16/11/2015

Noisy TV in room next door kept me awake most of the night.

Contacted reception at 0300hrs, however TV not turned down. I have said I would stay again but it would be the last time if anything like this happened again

  • G Percy

  • November 2015

The hotel was situated near the center of the city which was good as it provided alternative eating opportunities if required.

The Staff were well presented and very helpful. The food was of good quality and the service was good.

  • Shaun G

  • November 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Nice place close 2 Liverpool 1 and over the road from the docks great for the price staff all nice

  • Darren Walton

  • October 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Excellent 2 night break with children

  • B Gray

  • October 2015

Good location no hassle hotel

Conveniently place, clean hotel.

Good nights sleep and nice breakfast.

  • Kevin McDermott

  • October 2015


Close to centre.

  • Emma Knight

  • October 2015

wrongly charged

I have stayed in over 400 hotels by far this hotel has shocked me.

I payed 105 for one night at the Hampton to discover they have charged me again of 150 pounds for a smell of smoke in my room. me and my guest are both none smokers and I will be taking the hotel to court over this matter.

  • K Stewart

  • September 2015

Would definately stay again superb hotel

Room was brilliant lovely decor & very clean.

Nice & quiet location despite building works going on beside. Shower was great & bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was superb myself & my partner really enjoyed it and would definately stay again.

  • Lucy O

  • September 2015

Friendly welcome and comfortable room

I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and made to feel welcome.

My room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast tasted good and was served efficiently.

  • Paul D

  • September 2015

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Great hotel.

Rooms are on the smaller side but big enough. Lovely decor with no old fittings. Even a note saying that if you've forgot something, toothbrush ect, they will happily give you one.