Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre


Kings Dock Mill, 7 Hurst Street, Liverpool, L1 8DA

Price From 118.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Hodges

  • October 2014

Great value for money

Lovely clean room, everything you need.

Modern. Bed was very comfy. Very good value for money

  • r maida

  • August 2014


The breakfast was a nightmare not enough seating and the serving area is laid out is terribleyou have to scramble amongst peoples legs to get plates.

Queuing as food trays are empty for long periods.

  • A Evans

  • August 2014

Clean and very comfortable stay

My friend and I returned from creamfields at 2am and after the long day we where very impressed with the cleanliness and the comfort of the room.

The bed was amazing, shower was powerful and the choice of breakfast was very good. I will stay here again!

  • Janice A

  • August 2014

Very friendly hotel

Stayed at this hotel for two nights.

The reception staff were very friendly and most helpful. Check in was very swift. Room was a good size. The bathroom was bright and very modern. We were on the first floor and found it was very quiet.

The only gripe I have is that the breakfast area was too small for the amount of guests. Very congested both mornings even though we tried going at different times.

  • A Balchin

  • August 2014

Our stay at the Hampton Hilton

We stayed here on the 26th July the hotel was excellent, a superb location with just a shirt walk into the city centre, the giants ceremony was on (which we didn't know about) and it went straight past the hotel,breakfast was excellent, all in all a good stay

  • James G

  • July 2014

Good value for money, great location

The rooms are modern & clean.

The staff are helpful. The location is great as it's dead close to the centre. The breakfast in the morning is brilliant & it's a full English too if you want that.

  • stuart c

  • July 2014

Neil Young

Friendly helpful staff.

Hotel very convenient for Echo arena

  • Paul C

  • July 2014

Easy check in, clean and good room.

  • Neil B

  • July 2014

Bad service by Hilton

Had to alter a booking.

Hilton agreed no cancellation charge via Late Rooms and then still debited my card twice. Late Rooms try to sort out but Hilton now claim this was not agreed. Don't stay at this hotel.

  • B Jones

  • June 2014