You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

3

Kings Dock Mill, 7 Hurst Street, Liverpool, L1 8DA

Price From 464.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • jillian north

  • January 2015

excellent location

  • d hall

  • January 2015

nice clean relaxed

Really clean nice room and very relaxing will book again soon

  • Paula Farley

  • December 2014

2nd time I have stayed here with my husband and once again I was not disappointed.

Gorgeous hotel with Quality staff.

  • C Foulkes

  • December 2014

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Facilities are great and hotel clean. Can't go wrong for the price. Good value for money

  • r fisher

  • December 2014

No room service

Poor choice of food and far too many people who work there can't understand English nor have a good attitude to your needs but you are paying for it.

  • m davies

  • December 2014

A night away

Checked in about 4.30.

Out an hour later for an early dinner then a concert. Did not spend a lot of time in the room. It was immaculate and bed very comfortable. The lifts seemed to have a mind of their own. Had to explain to several guests about using their room card to go up in the lift. Breakfast was good. Would have liked the option of wheat free bread, but to be honest, I did not ask the staff if they could provide any, Did not like the fact it cost an extra ten pound to park the car securely overnight. Then an extra five pounds if we wanted to leave it for the rest of the day after check out. Something to consider in the future if staying for a few days.

  • J Barwell

  • December 2014

Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Good room and very convenient.

Only disappointment was the quality of the coffee in the morning.

  • Jacqueline S

  • December 2014

Handy for the albert Dock and arena

Nice economy hotel in walking distance of the city centre

  • O Toth

  • November 2014

Nice room but...

The check-in clerk made a mistake, which they don't accept, which is a shame.

I paid for the room when we checked in, but at the same time the clerk took the card for authorisation as well (why???). And after one week I still can't access my funds on my credit card.

Otherwise it was a nice clean hotel, breakfast a bit boring and only until 10 am.

  • Cindy D

  • November 2014

Building site next door!

Accommodation is immaculate / breakfast is average but there is definitely something for everyone.

Most disappointed that hotel didn't advise us on the building site right outside our window. Therefore if you are staying during the week and want to avoid being awoken by heavy duty site work, then I suggest you stay elsewhere. We complained at the desk but unfortunately got no sympathy or apology. I understand the hotel cannot control what goes on outside but perhaps out of courtesy, they could have let guests know beforehand. Expensive rates for a noisy stay...