Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Liverpool City Centre

3

Kings Dock Mill, 7 Hurst Street, Liverpool, L1 8DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (85)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Balchin

  • August 2014

Our stay at the Hampton Hilton

We stayed here on the 26th July the hotel was excellent, a superb location with just a shirt walk into the city centre, the giants ceremony was on (which we didn't know about) and it went straight past the hotel,breakfast was excellent, all in all a good stay

  • James G

  • July 2014

Good value for money, great location

The rooms are modern & clean.

The staff are helpful. The location is great as it's dead close to the centre. The breakfast in the morning is brilliant & it's a full English too if you want that.

  • stuart c

  • July 2014

Neil Young

Friendly helpful staff.

Hotel very convenient for Echo arena

  • Paul C

  • July 2014

Easy check in, clean and good room.

  • Neil B

  • July 2014

Bad service by Hilton

Had to alter a booking.

Hilton agreed no cancellation charge via Late Rooms and then still debited my card twice. Late Rooms try to sort out but Hilton now claim this was not agreed. Don't stay at this hotel.

  • B Jones

  • June 2014

....

  • J Cash

  • June 2014

Very helpful reception staff and very welcoming.

Lovely breakfast to start the day and well organized. A good place to stay to explore the city.

  • W COLVIN

  • April 2014

Hampton by hilton liverpool

had a very good.no problems.

  • J Crowe

  • March 2014

Lovely hotel ideal for Echo Arena and City Centre

Lovely hotel , absolutely no complaints with the hotel, staff, and food.

The only quibble I have is that it should be made clear that there is an overnight charge for the car park, but the included breakfast was ideal to keep us full into the afternoon. Will definitely come back again.

  • A Motler

  • March 2014

Lovely hotel, all very new and clean.

Great location, on site parking is a bonus