No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Liverpool

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
3 Thomas Steers Way, Liverpool, L1 8LW
The Hilton Liverpool hotel offers stylish accommodation, contemporary dining and event space, all within walking distance of Liverpool’s cultural and leisure attractions. Located in the center of the Liverpool ONE retail and leisure complex, this Liverpool hotel provides easy access to numerous shops, bars, art galleries and museums as well as excellent transport links. Savor fresh seasonal cuisine in sophisticated surroundings at The Exchange Restaurant or sip cocktails at PIMA Bar, also offering live entertainment on weekends. Maintain exercise regimes at the fully equipped fitness center. Host dream weddings, celebratory events and corporate meetings with the help of a dedicated events team at the Hilton Liverpool hotel. Keep in touch with the office at the business center offering an array of professional services and equipment. Retire to a guest room or suite with a range of modern amenities and floor to ceiling windows. Get to work at the spacious desk with WiFi and comfortable chair or simply relax watching the LCD TV. Choose an Executive Room for access to the exclusive Executive Lounge offering complimentary continental breakfast. With separate lounge, work and dining areas, Executive Lounge access, and stunning city views, Suites offer the ultimate in comfort and relaxation.
Picture of Hilton Liverpool, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 45 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Liverpool
Very disappointed with this hotel, no on site parking.
The staff at check in we're very poor and not very helpful.

Reviewed by
G Evans

From Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Received an upgrade on arrival, fantastic stay for husbands birthday
Great Hotel booked in advance for a fab price of £88. Upgraded on arrival and given 2 hours free drinks and access in the Executive lounge where there were snacks (nachos and chicken spicy wings) wine and bottled beers.
Room was large with lovely views of Chavasse park. We were here for husbands birthday.
Also in with the upgrade was free breakfast on the top floor again in the Executive lounge, choice of continental or hot full english. I opted for smoked salmon and scrambled eggs (recommend)

Reviewed by
susan k

From Widnes, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay
The hotel is lovely. Swing singer and dancing Friday and Saturday nights if you don't want to leave hotel. Staff are lovely too! A great location and great places to visit close by. It was a great choice. Can't wait to return.

Reviewed by
S Partridge

From Hyde, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A extremely enjoyable and valuable experience

Reviewed by
C Christie

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Birthday stop over
Booked as a one night stopover for my birthday pre NYE, just the tkt, spot on really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by
Andrew Sharkey

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

disappointed
We treated ourselves to what we hoped would be a top class 2 night break in Liverpool. Hotel had extended themselves. Too busy due to football team. Although we were treated to executive lounge and canapes ( which we had to ask staff for 3 times), this did not compensate for the disappointment. The quality of the canapes was certainly not of executive standard........and some were dried out.

Reviewed by
Siobhan B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Lovely room and bathroom. Quiet in room but a busy buzzing foyer and bar area. Great location in between Liverpool 1 and the Waterfront.

Reviewed by
Susan R

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing views
Have stayed at other hiltons in the past and have always been happy, first time at Liverpool and we were really impressed. The 5th floor corner room had views over the Albert Dock and the big wheel, huge comfy bed and pleasant staff, highly recommended and we will be coming back.

Reviewed by
A Webster

From Stone, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Liverpool
Lovely!

Reviewed by
Ella Woods

From Barrow in Furness, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely little break away
We have been going to this hotel for a few years now and never had one thing to grumble about.. Super friendly staff great atmosphere and lovely food.. Room was overlooking the docks so perfect views in a spacious, clean and luxury room.

Reviewed by
K Caldecott

From Market Drayton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next