Reviews - Hilton Liverpool

4

3 Thomas Steers Way, Liverpool, L1 8LW

Price From 243.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John N

  • July 2015

Noise and parking , wont stay here again

Booked dinner for myself and a guest for the following evening, when I arrived in the foyer at 7:30pm to be met by a noise level that defied belief, reception could barely hear me and said that they shouldnt have accepted my dinner booking as the foyer and restaurant were occupied by a charity event.

Several other hotel guests were also complaining about the unacceptable level of noise, we after all paid for our rooms and should have been able to use the restaurant. The hotel has no car parking so even at the reduced rate it still cost £13.50 to park.

  • G Bailey

  • June 2015

Check In

Due to traffic delays we arrived later than expected.

Staff on reception smoothed the check in process to enable us to get to our venue on time.

  • Katy B

  • June 2015

Hilton Liverpool

The room was clean and well presented and the staff were always more than helpful.

The hotel is central to the city. The reception staff were knowledgeable about the local area and gave discount vouchers for nearby pubs and restaurants.

  • j heaps

  • April 2015

Great stay!

Great view of the Albert Dock from room.

  • donna c

  • April 2015

A travelodge would be more appealing

  • martine haynes

  • April 2015

fantastic stay in Liverpool city centre, right in the heart of things

  • l gardiner

  • March 2015

Hilton

Our stay at the Hilton in Liverpool was beautiful , would be choosing to stay here again .

The staff were very friendly and help full . The room was clean to a high standard with great views . I would definitely recommend The Hilton as a place to stay when visiting Liverpool .

  • G Evans

  • February 2015

Hilton Liverpool

Very disappointed with this hotel, no on site parking.

The staff at check in we're very poor and not very helpful.

  • S Partridge

  • January 2015

Lovely stay

The hotel is lovely.

Swing singer and dancing Friday and Saturday nights if you don't want to leave hotel. Staff are lovely too. A great location and great places to visit close by. It was a great choice. Can't wait to return.

  • susan k

  • January 2015

Received an upgrade on arrival, fantastic stay for husbands birthday

Great Hotel booked in advance for a fab price of £88.

Upgraded on arrival and given 2 hours free drinks and access in the Executive lounge where there were snacks (nachos and chicken spicy wings) wine and bottled beers.

Room was large with lovely views of Chavasse park. We were here for husbands birthday. Also in with the upgrade was free breakfast on the top floor again in the Executive lounge, choice of continental or hot full english. I opted for smoked salmon and scrambled eggs (recommend)