Reviews - Novotel Liverpool Centre


40 Hanover Street, LIVERPOOL, L1 4LN

Price From 207 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Jones

  • November 2015

excellent hotel

Excellent hotel staff very friendly and helpful , central for all amenities .We had a brilliant time which was made extra special by the hotel, staff and food we would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends .

  • Dennis McHenry

  • November 2015

Great place to stay

  • Katherine E

  • November 2015

Good room shame about the breakfast

Room was fine, as to be expected.

However my £15 breakfast in bed was a complete waste of money, tea was luke warm, toast cold, porridge warm and disappointing no topping option not even sugar. And you had to pay £3 cash for delivery on top of the £12.......which I did't have in change, so completely un restful.

  • H Jones

  • November 2015

Nice hotel, excellent location

  • C Williams

  • September 2015

Location of hotel perfect.

Stain on the carpet, black marks on the towels, also a half bottle of water already been used in the fridge and for what I paid very disappointed. Not even free parking had to pay for overnight parking

  • Helen R

  • August 2015

Great value

Beds a little uncomfortable but everything else was spot on.

  • D Thompson

  • August 2015

Good modern hotel

We chose this hotel because it had a pool.

We like to have a swim in the morning but was disappointed with pool because it was freezing. About from that enjoyed it very much.

  • M Greene

  • July 2015

Great location

Great hotel with helpful staff.

Room great, breakfast great, Brazilian restaurant excellent directly across road!

  • c mccarthy

  • April 2015

christmas break

hotel very good superb location for a city break close to shopping areas tourist attractions restaurants pubs etc would certainly come back

  • Joanne P

  • April 2015

Comfy, Central hotel

Great location.

Comfortable room. Just right for a city break.