Novotel Liverpool Centre

4

40 Hanover Street, LIVERPOOL, L1 4LN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (126)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Gruffydd

  • April 2014

Great family break

A central hotel, ideally located for a Liverpool city break.

Nice, clean and reasonably priced. The pool was lovely and warm, and the beds really comfortable. Wouldn't look for another hotel. Excellent!

  • S Osborne

  • April 2014

super city centre situation

A pleasure to stay at such a well situated hotel where all of Liverpool's main attractions are within easy walking distance.

A clean modern hotel with helpful pleasant staff. We were lucky enough to have a top floor room with great views across Mersey too. If you are visiting Liverpool, Novotel is certainly one to put on your shortlist. Highly recommend.

  • S Mostafa

  • March 2014

High quality hotel

Excellent location, excellent service.

even a swimming pool and a gym.

The staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • Laura R

  • March 2014

Nice Hotel

I took my daughter here for a relaxing night.

It was quite situated well in town and staff were friendly.

  • E Webster

  • March 2014

Excellent location and generally good hotel

The hotel is very close to Liverpool One and restaurants, bars etc around Bold Street.

Room was nice and comfy. Bathroom was a little disappointing because neither the sink nor shower drained very well and the shower screen leaked.

  • T Smart

  • March 2014

excellent accommodation and food

  • P Major

  • March 2014

Centrally based hotel , excellent value very clean

Good for easy access to station , shops , restuarants, and Albert Docks.

Certainly intend to return and stay again at Novotel

  • K Nixon

  • March 2014

An excellent hotel all round..

We stayed in the Novotel for a weekend to see family.

We were able to check in a little earlier than advertised which was brilliant. Reception staff were very helpful on advise we needed regarding taxi's and travel. The room was spotlessly clean, decent sized room with amenities that we would need throughout our stay. Although we did not eat at the hotel the restaurant was busy and looked adequate. Location was fantastic, just a 5min walk from the Albert Docks and 2min from the One Shopping Centre. Excellent weekend with great accommodation

  • Mike W

  • February 2014

Clean and friendly with good facilities and a great location

  • Qais Dehrab

  • February 2014

Loved my stay with you

It was a wonderful stay and a very successful management with good reception staff

only one thing was not up to the hotel standard which is the house keeping was not so convincing