Reviews - Novotel Liverpool Centre

4

40 Hanover Street, LIVERPOOL, L1 4LN

Price From 174.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ronald C

  • December 2014

GOOD SERVICE

Freindly and helpfull staff and a godd clean and smart room

  • D Gibson

  • November 2014

Excellent!!

The breakfast was lovely..

The swimming pool so relaxing and accommodating.

Brilliant nights sleep. Would definitely recommend.

  • S Harries

  • November 2014

Great location to explore the city centre and dock area.

Pool ect was great. Our room was great. The only problem we found was our bed was nt very comfortable. Which was a shame.

  • J NORMAN

  • November 2014

Enjoyed our stay

We stayed here for one night for a shopping trip to Liverpool.

The staff we dealt with at reception and in the bar were friendly and professional. Our room was very clean, modern and comfortable. I can't comment on the pool, gym or restaurant as we didn't use them. I have stayed here before and enjoyed it botb times. Its close for the shops and docks. Car parking avaialable next to the hotel and on checing out we were given a 30% discount off the £15.00, 24 hour charge.

  • Nicola H

  • November 2014

Half Term Break

Excellent stay at the Novotel.

There were some minor glitches but the staff were brilliant and the stay was very enjoyable. The location of the hotel cannot be faulted.

  • steven f

  • November 2014

Experience

Great positioned family friendly hotel

  • Claire D

  • October 2014

Great hotel

Great hotel in a brilliant location for Liverpool One.

Hotel staff friendly and helpful, room clean and has everything you need. Only downside was the pool was out of action and our kids were disappointed. The hotel did offer an alternative pool at no extra cost which we did use but not really the same as having the pool on your doorstep. Would definitely stay there again.

  • T Obrien

  • October 2014

Nice room but expensive

Good location lovely hotel but expensive

  • C Ward

  • September 2014

Clean, bright, comfortable, central.

Can't fault this great hotel.

  • M Elder

  • September 2014

Room

Would stay in this hotel again was happy with the room and thought hotel was lovely and central to the city centre