You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Inchture Hotel

3

Main Street Inchture, Dundee, PH14 9RN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Beaty

  • June 2015

Comments Room 6

All very good.

Main issue to improve is the Wi-Fi in room and breakfast area. Great value.

  • Stephen B

  • March 2015

Good Value

I enjoyed the stay.

Room is basic but good value. Food was good.

  • Stuart P

  • October 2014

Very attentive staff and a good choice of food in the bar.

The room was clean and tidy although a little cold, but with a great shower room.

  • ALEX SYKES

  • September 2014

Again excellent

First class, as usual.

Thanks.

  • Raymond M

  • September 2014

Great find

My wife booked this for me.

I was wanting to be in Dundee but this hotel was all she could find available within my company budget. What a wonderful find will definately stay here again and not in the centre of Dundee. Staff friendly, food great and room very comfortable.

  • Brian G

  • August 2014

We booked a double room at hotel but when we arrived were put in cottage alongside the hotel.

We had plenty of room but the building and décor were very tired looking.

  • R Marr

  • July 2014

Relaxing Business Trip

Very pleasant stay with friendly staff.

Recommend for Business Trips to Dundee

  • T Day

  • June 2014

Good Value

After a long day the Inchture Hotel was exactly the rest I needed.

It's not the most flashy or up-to-date hotel but the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the food tasty. I really can't fault it. I would happily recommend to any fellow business travellers looking for a good night's rest!

  • S Carroll

  • May 2014

Excellent hotel, room, staff and food were first class

We stayed just the one night and were really pleased with the hotel, the room was large and spotlessly clean, the staff were friendly and really helpful.

We ate in the restaurant (dinner) and the conservatory (breakfast) and the food was first class. I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to anyone. As someone who travels regularly on business I have high expectations and this hotel ticked all the boxes, definitely value for money.