Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE


39 Paradise Street, Liverpool, L1 3ED

Price From 239.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (53)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • P Fraser

  • August 2015

excellent apartment

very central, very well organised, excellent service

  • j rogers

  • July 2015

Great Accommodation

Great accommodation very central to Liverpool one with its shopping and restaurants and bars, only problem we had was not great signs for the entrance so got a bit confused.

Other than this great place to stay.

  • Lisa M

  • June 2015


This apartment hotel is perfect, location, cleanliness, rooms, staff - we stayed for one night on a hen doo and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

The kitchen area is fully equipped and we made ourselves ha on butties in the morning, good check out time and staff were helpful and friendly providing a carton of milk for us & lots of extra teabags, excellent value for money and I would return with my husband and kids for another stay withou hesitation.

  • J Frost

  • March 2015

Spring Weekend in Liverpool

We found the entrance with difficulty (it is opposite the Apple store, if you want to find it), and had a little trouble getting in, but the staff were super and the room was immaculate and well appointed.

We loved the comfy sofas and chairs: much better than staying in a hotel room. The car-parking voucher we had been given wasn't recognised by the machine so we had to pay the full amount. The location was perfect for everything in the centre of Liverpool, and the doubleglazing meant that the vibrant night life in the city didn't keep us awake.

  • D Holden

  • February 2015

BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

Fantastic location.

Excellent service from the guy on reception. Very knowledgable. Excellent welcome. I would definately recommend to my family and friends.

  • Barry Billington

  • February 2015

Billyblogs in Liverpool

The accommodation is first class and so central to all amenities-its so quiet in the apartments and the views from the upper levels are great.

We have recommended your accommodation to several of our pals. We thought we had sent this review earlier. Sorry if you did not receive it.

  • Irene M

  • January 2015

Comfortable accomodation

Bridge Street Apartments are right at the heart of Liverpool 1 -superbly situated but do not suffer from street noise - we were on the first floor.

Excellent facilities, very comfortable but smart. Fully equipped kitchen even including washer/dryer. Excellent security. The only down side was the smell of stale cooking in the living area (which had not been in the last apartment we stayed in at Bridge Street) and the unpleasant smell in the bedroom - the manager said it was something to do with the cleaning solution being used. However would thoroughly recommend

  • irene m

  • January 2015


Excellent accommodation in the centre of Liverpool , surrounded by all the attractions.

Good security in the building and speedy checking in / out. Inconspicuous entrance. Good quality fixtures and fittings. Though the bed side lights were a little strong. Excellent value for money

  • Michelle F

  • December 2014

The location is spot on for shopping , drinking and eating.

Staff couldn't help u enough and the room very clean and cosy , just what we needed for a weekend break. We also got 20% discount off in Jamie Oliver's restaurant which is a stone throw away, well worth a visit. Great value for your money in a great spot.

  • william cartledge

  • December 2014

Excellent location in Lliverpool 1

Stayed one night in this apartment, helpful and friendly staff, excellent location in Liverpool one, clean and comfortable rooms, would definitely book this hotel for my next stay in Liverpool.