No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
39 Paradise Street , Liverpool, L1 3ED
BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE, the cities number one, premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout, with key features being our great comfortable double beds, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms, serviced on a weekly basis. With stunning views across the City of Liverpool or the historic waterfront our location lends itself to eating well, entertainment and shopping ? all from our front door. The apartments are suited perfectly for families, couples and corporate guests, offering that home from home feeling.
Liverpool One itself, boasts an unrivalled selection of restaurants and cafés on the leisure terrace as well as the option of a fantastic retail and shopping experience in major stores all on the doorstep. A 14-screen Odeon cinema and the beautiful landscaped Chavasse Park complete the experience.

Our apartments provide a private, secure and comfortable environment in which you can work, relax and entertain. We can accommodate short-term and long-term requirements, and offer limited onsite Car Parking at £10.00 or exclusive discounted vouchers, available at our reception at the many nearby Q Car Parks, also at £10.00 for an overnight charge.

Also available are continental breakfast bags delivered fresh to your apartment for £6.95 per person, these can be ordered at reception on arrival or pre-booked prior to arrival direct with BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

BridgeStreet takes a strict view on ensuring all guests respect each other and our property, and for this reason, we operate a strict 21 and over policy. Identification will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented.
Picture of BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 64 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money. In the heart of Liverpool One. Ideal for shopping or sight seeing.

Reviewed by
J JONES

From Y Rhyl, Wales
Who stayed in December 2012

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
The apartments are in a great location for a night out in the town and are much nicer than staying in a hotel. Only downside was slightly marked and worn carpets

Reviewed by
I Arrowsmith

From Northwich, UK
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great base to shop and explore
Issue with number of showers. Bit of a problem for 4 . Otherwise excellent

Reviewed by
Lesley T

From Gosford, Australia
Who stayed in November 2012

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great central location. Clean and comfy beds.

Reviewed by
Louisa W

From Leeds, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent! Great central location. Apartment was clean and well equipped. Great value for money. I would highly recommend a stay at BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

Reviewed by
M McLaughlin

From Wirral, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great location
The people were great and location excellent. I would recommend LiverpoolOne to anyone visiting Liverpool for shorter and longer stays.

Reviewed by
S Tordoff

From London, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Recommended.
Excellent location, friendly staff.

Reviewed by
C Thomas

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2012

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

we were very pleased with the convenience of the on site parking and thought charge was reasonable, the accommodation was very clean and in very good condition with well stocked essential, we would defiantly be visiting again

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, We’re glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks for posting your comments David McGing, General Manager.

Reviewed by
Paul Atkinson

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in October 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Location location
First time visiting liverpool and the apartment was in the perfect location being central to the shopping area, and within a couple of minutes walk to the famous Cavern Club and the numerous other pubs and restaurants. These apartments are an ideal base if you want to explore the city. Spacious rooms, clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by
c icke

From Nottingham, England
Who stayed in September 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent central location
Enjoy Liverpool from its heart, excellent service just a pity its parking is soooo difficult to find - check out directions on the net first to ensure an excellent stay - oh and shut windows on a warm night Scousers like to party till late!!!

Reviewed by
Martin F

From Wallsend, England
Who stayed in August 2012

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next