Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE


39 Paradise Street, Liverpool, L1 3ED

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (48)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Liz B

  • November 2014

Fantastic Central Location

We were very Impressed with the high standard of accommodation that the apartment offered.

Everything from dish washing tablets to bathroom toiletries were all provided. The apartment was very central literally right opposite John Lewis and above Waterstones with the added benefit of secure underground car parking. The reception staff were very friendly and efficient and couldn't do enough for you !. Would definitely stay there again.

  • j millar

  • October 2014

never fails

as always the appartments never fail, great spot for both shopping and nightlife.

  • Nick S

  • October 2014

Convenient for shopping and city centre facilities; parking a noise a bit of a problem.

I don't often use serviced accommodation but in this case the location and price persuaded me.

I found the experience generally very good. I would however note that parking can be a bit of an issue. The hotel parking is very difficult to find using satnav and in the end I used the local Liverpool One parking. It involved a small walk but nothing too bad. Also being in the centre of the city it can get very noisy. I was woken up twice; once by revellers outside and early in the morning by the street sweeping machine which sounded as though it was as big as the USS Enterprise. Otherwise not bad.

  • Jayne M

  • September 2014


Amazing apartment.

Clean & tidy - everything we needed.

Second time we've stayed with Bridgestreet & will be booking in future.

  • Gerard M

  • August 2014

The very best.

These apartments are exellent.

The location is A 1. I would certainly recommend it to others.

  • Lisa Ellam

  • July 2014

Beyond dissapointed!!!

Very dissapointed with my experience with bridgestreet.

Booked months in advance for a big event in Liverpool and a first time stay on my own. Was hit with a £150 deposit upon check In despite paying in full for apartment. Whist I appriciate this may be required on occasion ( not all ) It was not made very clear, however the manager seemed only to pleased to print off late rooms and point out my error in not reading the small print. I didn't have a pin for my credit card and was told if I couldn't provide a card I would not be able to stay despite paying in full. I had to use my debit card which currently is still holding the £150 funds and apparently will do for the next 5-7 days!!!!. Which is appualing!!.

I imagine you couldn't care less reading this ( if if even gets read?!. ) like the staff on the day 25/07/14 and even worse upon check out 27/07/14 I found the whole experience upsetting embarrising and costly!!.

Will not use or recommend your accomadtion again!.

  • B Tennant

  • July 2014

Fantastic Apartments right in the centre of the shops, modern, clean, Great staff ,highly recommend

  • Jo M

  • July 2014

Perfect for our requirement

Location, and facilities just what we needed.

Some air conditioning or opening bedroom windows would have been appreciated - as it was a very hot night.

  • jean b

  • July 2014

3 day leisure break

enjoyed stay at bridgestreet apartments and would definitely recommend to friends/family and also come back and stay again.the only drawback was finding the car parking.

the directions could be clearer.we had to bring our belongings from hanover street q park 5 minutes away and as was very warm day we were hot and bothered by time we arrived at reception.the apartment was also very warm and so had to close curtains to keep cool.would not let that put us off though as standard of apartment was very high.clean and comfortable,with everything you need to make you feel at home.

  • Helen M

  • July 2014

Great appartment right in the city

Clean, modern and quiet.

Perfect for a city break or business trip for a home from home experience.