Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4

39 Paradise Street, Liverpool, L1 3ED

Price From 121.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (41)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Roscoe

  • November 2014

Perfect

Went with fairly high expectations and was absolutely blown away.

Amazing value for money, the apartment was plenty big enough for two and was very well equipped. We had a stunning view overlooking Liverpool's skyline. We will be coming back!

  • Matthew C

  • November 2014

Excellent place to stay

Stayed here because of the value for money and was cheaper than most of the local hotels,staff were friendly and helpful.

apartment was clean and a great home from home

  • Liz B

  • November 2014

Fantastic Central Location

We were very Impressed with the high standard of accommodation that the apartment offered.

Everything from dish washing tablets to bathroom toiletries were all provided. The apartment was very central literally right opposite John Lewis and above Waterstones with the added benefit of secure underground car parking. The reception staff were very friendly and efficient and couldn't do enough for you !. Would definitely stay there again.

  • j millar

  • October 2014

never fails

as always the appartments never fail, great spot for both shopping and nightlife.

  • Nick S

  • October 2014

Convenient for shopping and city centre facilities; parking a noise a bit of a problem.

I don't often use serviced accommodation but in this case the location and price persuaded me.

I found the experience generally very good. I would however note that parking can be a bit of an issue. The hotel parking is very difficult to find using satnav and in the end I used the local Liverpool One parking. It involved a small walk but nothing too bad. Also being in the centre of the city it can get very noisy. I was woken up twice; once by revellers outside and early in the morning by the street sweeping machine which sounded as though it was as big as the USS Enterprise. Otherwise not bad.

  • Jayne M

  • September 2014

Accomodation

Amazing apartment.

Clean & tidy - everything we needed.

Second time we've stayed with Bridgestreet & will be booking in future.

  • Gerard M

  • August 2014

The very best.

These apartments are exellent.

The location is A 1. I would certainly recommend it to others.

  • Lisa Ellam

  • July 2014

Beyond dissapointed!!!

Very dissapointed with my experience with bridgestreet.

Booked months in advance for a big event in Liverpool and a first time stay on my own. Was hit with a £150 deposit upon check In despite paying in full for apartment. Whist I appriciate this may be required on occasion ( not all ) It was not made very clear, however the manager seemed only to pleased to print off late rooms and point out my error in not reading the small print. I didn't have a pin for my credit card and was told if I couldn't provide a card I would not be able to stay despite paying in full. I had to use my debit card which currently is still holding the £150 funds and apparently will do for the next 5-7 days!!!!. Which is appualing!!.

I imagine you couldn't care less reading this ( if if even gets read?!. ) like the staff on the day 25/07/14 and even worse upon check out 27/07/14 I found the whole experience upsetting embarrising and costly!!.

Will not use or recommend your accomadtion again!.

  • B Tennant

  • July 2014

Fantastic Apartments right in the centre of the shops, modern, clean, Great staff ,highly recommend

  • Jo M

  • July 2014

Perfect for our requirement

Location, and facilities just what we needed.

Some air conditioning or opening bedroom windows would have been appreciated - as it was a very hot night.