No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
39 Paradise Street , Liverpool, L1 3ED
BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE, the cities number one, premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout, with key features being our great comfortable double beds, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms, serviced on a weekly basis. With stunning views across the City of Liverpool or the historic waterfront our location lends itself to eating well, entertainment and shopping ? all from our front door. The apartments are suited perfectly for families, couples and corporate guests, offering that home from home feeling.
Liverpool One itself, boasts an unrivalled selection of restaurants and cafés on the leisure terrace as well as the option of a fantastic retail and shopping experience in major stores all on the doorstep. A 14-screen Odeon cinema and the beautiful landscaped Chavasse Park complete the experience.

Our apartments provide a private, secure and comfortable environment in which you can work, relax and entertain. We can accommodate short-term and long-term requirements, and offer limited onsite Car Parking at £10.00 or exclusive discounted vouchers, available at our reception at the many nearby Q Car Parks, also at £10.00 for an overnight charge.

Also available are continental breakfast bags delivered fresh to your apartment for £6.95 per person, these can be ordered at reception on arrival or pre-booked prior to arrival direct with BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

BridgeStreet takes a strict view on ensuring all guests respect each other and our property, and for this reason, we operate a strict 21 and over policy. Identification will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented.
Picture of BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 64 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay, everything in the apartments, spotless clean, would stay again and recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed by
Carol smith

From Caergybi, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable, value for money accommodation in quiet surroundings/convenient location!
Nothing negative to report - a smooth, trouble-free stay. We arrived at 1.20am which was no problem - we will welcomed and shown to our room quickly and politely, then left to our own devices until we were ready to check out! Comfortable, spacious apartment. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by
Simon C

From Ruislip, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We stay with you regularly, 4 or 5 times a year, and we are never disappointed. Terrific place!

Reviewed by
Susan B

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This is an amazing place to stay. The whole apartment was clean and the location is great. Would definitely stay here again

Reviewed by
A Payne

From Woodford Green, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice apartment in central location
Well furnished apartment right in the central shopping area of Liverpool and close to Central Metro station. Only downside is no inclusive wifi.

Reviewed by
P B

From England
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality apartment in central location.
The apartments are great value for money, and the central location saves you a load of time. Parking no problem. Only negative is the bedrooms are a bit small.

Reviewed by
Stuart A

From Prestwick, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The welcome from the reception was brilliant and so was everythi8ng else from start to finish. Highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by
J RYAN

From Leyland, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would not be back!
The Place itself is lovely although there is no way its worth the £225 it should have been, basic but clean comfy beds and nice utilities.
The lady however on reception when arriving was very rude, her attitude was loud unhelpful and check in took ages, she shouted out the price we paid which I thought wasn't tactful at all, she was very rude to a young couple waiting next to us, and certainly did not make us feel welcome.
for this reason I Wouldn't stay here again, the chap next day was very helpful and polite!

Reviewed by
hayley r

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely apartment! Very clean and staff were very helpful. Thank you!
Would highly recommend staying here and will soon be back for another shopping trip! Right in the heart of all the shops! What more could you ask for!

Reviewed by
T Parkhouse

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly on a particularly busy weekend (stayed during the August bank holiday). I have already recommended to a friend and will definitely stay again rather than stay in a hotel as more space and freedom.

Reviewed by
lisa u

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next