Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE


39 Paradise Street, Liverpool, L1 3ED

Price From 137.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (49)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • william cartledge

  • December 2014

Excellent location in Lliverpool 1

Stayed one night in this apartment, helpful and friendly staff, excellent location in Liverpool one, clean and comfortable rooms, would definitely book this hotel for my next stay in Liverpool.

  • Tony Bootland

  • December 2014

Excellnt location

Great apartment, very clean and on site car parking was a bonus in the centre of Liverpool.

Never heard a sound at night and we stayed at a weekend. Excellent staff, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend Bridge Street to anyone.

  • C Black

  • December 2014

Another great stay at Bridge Street, Liverpool.

  • N Finlay

  • November 2014

Great value

Good value, great location!

  • J Brussels

  • November 2014

Spot on

Booked an apartment on my way home from work had no problems turned up but had difficulty finding the reception as we came from the car park and not the main entrance but not a problem to the staff and security as they directed us on the intercom and came to meet us as they seen us on the CCTV we then checked in and were given all the relevant info about our stay and given discount drinks vouchers for Bierkeller, we got to our apartment and were wowed at the 8th floor view over Liverpool 1 rooms were spotless with all u could need and more SPOT ON

  • Michelle K

  • November 2014


Excellent customer service both checking in and out.

Very clean and amazing views of the gorgeous city xx

  • joan r

  • November 2014

good value

would prefer earlier check in

  • c bagshaw

  • November 2014

Bridge Street Apartments

Thoroughly enjoyable stay at Bridge Street apartments, will definitely recommend to friends and family.

The apartment was spotlessly clean, the location was excellent for shopping (being right next to Liverpool One) and the customer service was friendly and helpful. A definite winner!

  • Richard F

  • November 2014

Fantastic stay

100% will book again soon

  • J Roscoe

  • November 2014


Went with fairly high expectations and was absolutely blown away.

Amazing value for money, the apartment was plenty big enough for two and was very well equipped. We had a stunning view overlooking Liverpool's skyline. We will be coming back!