You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hatters Liverpool

3

56-60 Mount Pleasant City Centre, Liverpool, L3 5SH

Price From 19.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (35)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mark T

  • June 2016

Hatters Liverpool

Excellent value.

Very polite staff. Thank you.

  • Lizzi Y

  • June 2016

Hatters Liverpool

Lots of stag and hen do's .

Room was great, bed comfy, expensive for what it was. Though breakfast was not that good, it was great for backpackers and had a good atmosphere.

  • Kareen W

  • April 2016

Good Value, Good Location

Room although basic was clean and good value.

Staff were lovely and helpful. There were groups of young visitors and although they were noisy in the hallways, once they were in their rooms I was not disturbed by any noise at night.

Breakfast was included which was a buffet style self service and excellent.

I would certainly stay there again.

  • Kareen W

  • April 2016

Good Value, Good Location

Room although basic was clean and good value.

Staff were lovely and helpful. There were groups of young visitors and although they were noisy in the hallways, once they were in their rooms I was not disturbed by any noise at night.

Breakfast was included which was a buffet style self service and excellent.

I would certainly stay there again.

  • P Dawn

  • November 2015

Cheap & Cheerfull

For £11 a night incl continental breakfast,its great value

  • Sean H

  • September 2015

Great value for money, bathroom a let down

Well situated and staffed with friendly people.

Very nice breakfast in the morning. The only let down was the bathroom: old/used towels lying on the floor and some mould in the shower.

  • Ben G

  • September 2015

Great place

Great atmosphere great staff.

Will be visiting again.

  • Thomas B

  • July 2015

Not how it looks in the pictures.

I booked a double room based on the decoration they displayed on the website, only to arrive to blank walls and a box room, we were put on floor 4 and no lift available.

Found the hotel to be ok, the bar was lovely nice decoration, however the place is only really suitable for stag dos or travellers, not for a couple looking to unwind. Bed was really comfy, I still feel the £89 I paid was a very strong price for the hotel. Location was fine.

  • David S

  • May 2015

Poor Value

Stayed in a private room for 2, room was unclean, dated, relatively expensive and the hall ways were constantly full of congregating drinkers.

  • S Hamilton

  • May 2015

A brilliant hostel

I was very pleased with the experienced of the hostel; the design, the hospitality and when our shower didn't work, they looked at it within the day.

The breakfast was very nice and the communal areas were brilliant. Would definitely use again!