Hatters Liverpool

3

56-60 Mount Pleasant City Centre, Liverpool, L3 5SH

Price From 22.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (70)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David S

  • May 2015

Poor Value

Stayed in a private room for 2, room was unclean, dated, relatively expensive and the hall ways were constantly full of congregating drinkers.

  • S Hamilton

  • May 2015

A brilliant hostel

I was very pleased with the experienced of the hostel; the design, the hospitality and when our shower didn't work, they looked at it within the day.

The breakfast was very nice and the communal areas were brilliant. Would definitely use again!

  • J Slowik

  • May 2015

great

Stayed here one night, froendly staff very quiet and clean.

Completely changed my perception of hostels.

  • k peters

  • April 2015

Hatters hostel room review.

Room not like on picture.

Hair in plug hole and toilet. No tea or coffee facilities in room,whole place very dated needs a revamp. Would not recommend to anyone.

  • Richard M

  • April 2015

Hatters Liverpool

Great value for money and location.

Not a luxury hotel but good facilities.

  • Jack J

  • April 2015

Hostels aren't my thing

Wasn't keen on booking a hostel, amazing price and staff were friendly so I shouldn't really complain, if in the future I stay in Liverpool but for whatever reason I can't book a hotel/b&b/etc and I do have to stay in a hostel, it will more than likely be Hatters

  • Sammie - Jo C

  • April 2015

Quirky and awesome value!

Really interesting place, very close to shops/bars/restaurants, helpful staff and overall friendly atmosphere.

  • Michael D

  • March 2015

don't go there !

Definitely would not go there again £196 for 2 nights was the worst place I've ever stayed really bad room wasn't clean I wouldn't normally write a review but I think I should this time it was so bad honestly the worst place I've been too I'd rather spend a night in Joseph fritzls household !

  • Giorgos T

  • March 2015

no wifi

The wifi service was absent.

They advertise it, but nobody could connect. For me this was a deal breaker, I won't choose this hostel again despite the good value for money.

  • M Pinto

  • February 2015

bad feeling

This is a pension, ok, for one night staying and when you do not have to pay more than 20/30 pounds for it...do not expect too much!...

otherwise... you should look for something else.