Conrad Dublin

5

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin, 2

Price From 322.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Vera M

  • May 2015

Conrad Dublin

I enjoyed my stay but felt it was a bit out of town.

It didn't have a feel at home feeling, not that is really important but we felt very much on our own. I have stayed in other 5 star hotels and felt a more welcoming reception.

  • Rob Whelan

  • February 2015

Conrad Hilton Dublin Review - Rob Whelan

Fantastic experience

Great room

Friendly, helpful staff

Great facilities

Superb location

  • Grace Elizabeth Spence

  • January 2015

winter break

I dont ever remember being able to give full marks to a hotel before but the Conrad Hilton Dublin does deserve the top mark.

  • Volkan Y

  • December 2014

Ordinary

As seasoned traveller to Dublin, heard the name Conrad mentioned as one of the top hotels in Dublin but I cant say it is.

Check in at reception could have been a better experience with a little smile and patience by receptionist as when I had to go back to my car to get a my wallet, she took it up on herself to transfer the booking on my partners name??. Which caused a little confusion trying to connect to Hotel Wifi which you sign in with your name. and also at check out... And on my return from the car, I didnt like her referring to me as "your friend" while speaking to my partner!!. Room was what you would expect from an ordinary room but less than what you would expect at that rate. Location wasnt too bad but there are lots of other hotels at a walking distance at the same rate.

Breakfast... Nothing special but the Staff were great. Very friendly, helpfull and attentive. As I had a little cold and blowing my nose, one approached and suggested a Hot Lemon drink which was a treat at the time. So thank you for that :-)

Check out experience was no better then the check in due to the name confusion I mentioned earlier.

Car Parking at the hotel - although I can not fault the hotel for the Car Park charge as most hotels in the area do charge for parking, why does no one take the initiative and include charge in the room rate which would make things easier, resulting in a better experience for the guest.

  • V Redman

  • November 2014

Perfect stay

Service and room was excellent, can't fault it 5 star

  • Andrew N

  • October 2014

-

-

  • Ann H

  • August 2014

Lovely Hotel, Great Stay

Lovely Hotel, Great Stay.

Clean throughout and staff were friendly and helpful.

  • katrina sweeney

  • August 2014

excellent

Very nice, clean & quiet hotel.

Def be back especially with B & B deal as breakfast is something hard to get in Dublin hotels.

  • E Plachciak

  • March 2014

Conrad delivered a relaxing, courteous and comfortable stay!

Welcomed by David at the door, entered the spacious reception, checked in with ease, asked reason for stay and warmly commented on the evening.

We went to our pleasantly spacious room, with big plump bed and made the mistake of 'just resting for a moment' then woke 3 hours later. Left the hotel for the evening and David spoke of the best places to go and arranged our transport. We arrived back late and enjoyed a fabulous drink and chat in the hotel bar and headed to bed. We went for breakfast and what a delightful feast of homegrown Irish produce, we went back for many helpings. We left after breakfast and said farewell to David and the Conrad.

Til the next time!

  • Paul Robinson

  • March 2014

The best breakfast I have ever had and there is a new craft beer bar downstairs!

Booked the Conrad for my girlfriends birthday.

The hotel was spotless, staff were friendly. We upgraded to a suite which was lovely. The breakfast was amazing. Top drawer. All locally sourced produce. The Guinness in the bar was a brilliant pint. There is a new craft beer bar downstairs with 22 beers on tap. Result. Overall, 9/10.