You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

4

70 Shudehill, Manchester, M4 4AF

Price From 219.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C stoneman

  • April 2016

Peace and Quiet

for a city centre the room was peaceful and quiet - yet perfect location to explore the centre

  • M Edgar

  • April 2016

Great staff

We stayed at this hotel for our friends birthday celebrations and the staff were very friendly and welcoming!

  • Jeffrey L

  • March 2016

  • Leesa Bell

  • March 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

All staff were very accommodating.

I went away to watch a concert with my daughter and gave us advise of good places to go. I left my bag in reception and they were so nice contacting me I would book with them again. X

  • B Williams

  • February 2016

Lovely modern hotel, great location and an amazing view of the city.

  • T Cox

  • February 2016

Myself and my husband stay here for a night for a little mini break and from the moment we walked in through the front door we were welcomed, we went up to our room and found that clean fresh and very modern and to our taste.

The resutrants staff in the morning for our breakfast were fantastic very helpful and curtious and quick to clean up after other guest.

  • Jessica H

  • February 2016

One Night Stay at The Crowne Plaza Manchester

We were given a warm welcome upon arrival and the hospitality offered was exceptional.

Our club executive room was modern, comfortable and luxurious, everything we wanted for a city break. We took time to relax in the executive lounge where we sampled complimentary alcoholic drinks with great service. We also had a great nights sleep with almost no disturbance but it was inevitable on a Friday night in central Manchester. The food offered for breakfast was of good quality and there was a good selection of continental and hot cooked options to choose from. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can recommend it to anybody. We will definitely be revisiting in the future.

  • J Exford

  • January 2016

Great hotel

Brilliant location and lovely modern rooms.

Would highly recommend it.

  • A Jones

  • December 2015

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

Hotel was very clean & modern & hotel staff throughout were very helpful & courteous.

  • Clare Hall

  • December 2015

Highly Recommended

The hotel is perfectly situated for quick and easy access to the Arena and the Arndale Centre, with a parking concession which was very useful.

The hotel staff were all extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The lifts were always quick to arrive whenever called and the room was clean and stylish. The toiletries were nicely presented, with extras available upon request if you had forgotten anything (like toothpaste), and there was even a gift pack of spray and aromatherapy oil to aid sleep. The breakfast was well worth paying extra for, and the hot food was constantly refreshed.