Stone Villa

5

3 Stone Place, ,, Chester, CH2 3NR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (44)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Irene G

  • April 2015

Stone Villa

Good sized room with all the necessary toiletries provided as well as bottles of water.

The room also had a fridge, cd/dvd player which were added bonuses. There was a great selection for breakfast and the owners were very friendly and helpful at all times.

  • patricia baker

  • April 2015

This is a place not to be missed

Cannot fault this venue, courtesy, cleanliness, comfortable, good food, nothing too much trouble for Kirsty and Dave.

Many thanks to you and your staff. Pat and Peter

  • Liam B

  • March 2015

Excellent

Booked as part of a surprise trip to the zoo for my girlfriend.

Lovely room, great breakfast even better hosts. Left us wishing we were stopping for longer.

Ps, the best shower I have ever used.

  • C Galler

  • March 2015

short stay at Stone Villa Chester

friendly owners.

good location to walk into town and on site parking. Varied choice for breakfast. Would stay here again.

  • Terry Keane

  • March 2015

A warm welcome awaits

Enjoyed our short stay in Stone Villa, the owners were clearly interested in making sure all guests are well looked after.

The room was really nice and had all the facilities you would expect. The breakfast was delicious with a good choice of fruit and cereal as well as an extensive hot food choice. The guest house is well placed just a 10 minute walk from Chester

  • Hugh Wilson

  • March 2015

Highly recommend Stone Villa

stayed here on a short break to Chester.

It is very convenient to the centre (15 minute walk). the room was excellent with a comfortable bed and all tea/coffee making facilities including fresh milk. The hosts, Dave and Kirsty, made us feel very welcome, were very friendly and offered good information regarding where to visit, eat etc. They take great care to ensure your experience is a pleasant one. Breakfast choice catered for all needs and was plentiful. we have no hesitation in highly recommending the Stone Villa for your short break to Chester.

  • Peter F

  • February 2015

Chester weekend

A nice place to stay but we had a serious problem with the shower, cold to red hot with just a touch of the tap, all the settings of 15.20.25, 30 c you can't use, if you stay at room 10 you need to be made aware of this problem

  • k jenkinson

  • February 2015

Stone Villa

Stayed at the hotel for two nights it was gorgeous great location good food great hosts(Dave+kirsty)lovely accommodation will definitely be staying here again.

  • j sagu

  • February 2015

Highly recommend stone villa in Chester :-)

We went for a short mid week break, location is perfect and the building and rooms are really nicely done up.

Great value for money. The owners really made it as they were a super friendly couple who recommended things for us to do and places to go. Also they provided veggie full English breakfast which isn't something I see everywhere as a veggie. Great place, would recommend and definitely stay again :-)

  • Jonathan Skaife

  • December 2014

Excellent engagement weekend

An amazing weekend made even better by the fabulous accommodation.

we loved every minute here and would definitely stay again